Thule Universal Flat Top Ski and Snowboard Rack

Closeouts. Keep your vehicle dry and save room with Thule's Universal Flat Top ski and snowboard rack, a lockable roof carrier that holds up to six pairs of skis or four snowboards.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews 4.688888 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy the coach from Illinois on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    I've been throwing my skis in the back of my SUV for years which wasn't really that big of a deal. But now I also take my niece & nephew skiing, too, so it was getting to be quite a mess. Solution to my mess, the Thule ski rack. Thanks rock!!! And thanks to Sierra Trading Post for the awesome deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pete the shuttle driver from PA on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    The ski rack and snow board rack worked great. It was easy to assemble and install on my SUV. The whole process took less than 1/2 an hour from opening the box too having 2 snow boards and 3 pair of ski loaded up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Agnes from Loveland, CO on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    Too small for 6 ski. Maybe good for 4.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skiing enthusiast from Park City, UT on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    These guys are awesome. We got a super deal on it, shipping was fast, customer service is also great (I called them and didn't hassle with a bunch of automated messages), and I am super satisfied with our Thule. Some family members bought a different brand online for about the same price and don't like it near as much as this one, which is super easy to lock, has a wider rack, and is easier to close.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flagacts from Salt Lake City on Tuesday, January 6, 2015
    Perfect for what I needed. Previously owned one, was never disappointed, hopefully not with this one. Was fairly easy to install. Do worry about security of someone taking though does not lock onto car though they would have to have the tool and time to do so.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CEO the ski tag-along from Texas on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    We have a 2012 Toyota Sequoia, and this product fit right out of the box! We don't have to purchase anything to start using this product right away for our long-haul trips to Colorado. Hooray!
  • Reviewed by Robin from Montana on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    Easy to install, no complaints!
  • Reviewed by marcusqc from qc,canada on Monday, December 23, 2013
    Very useful and as expected
  • Reviewed by Lindsey from Wisconsin on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    This rack is really cool. I bought it for my brother for christmas; I havn't put it on the roof rack (yakima) yet, but it looks like it will fit perfectly. Thanks for a very inexpensive product that seems like it will work for years to come.
  • Reviewed by Rocknut from Montana on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    This rack was simple to install and fit perfectly on the factory cross bars on my 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee. And the price was right!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #