Tiana B Diamond Print Jersey Dress - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A cool blue print in southwest-inspired diamonds, this Tiana B jersey dress is softly styled with a blouson waist—versatile enough for work or lunch with the girls.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by dodgeballqueen from North Carolina on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I've gotten several compliments from wearing the dress to church and school.
  • Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    I wish it was just a little longer, but I have received numerous compliments while wearing this dress.
  • Reviewed by ChicagoWoman from Chicago,IL on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Purchased Medium for size 10 average proportions daughter.
    Neck opening huge , top part huge ,hanging loosely from the shoulders - bottom fits well.
    Totaly different from the picture. Even the colors are very harsh - didn't like it a bit even before finding out about poor fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clay Lady from Sarasota FL on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    nice dress, good for FL
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diane from Minnesota on Monday, September 03, 2012
    I was hesitant to buy this because I am older and don't have the best figure. But I like it a lot and it suits me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Color lover from Wethersfield, CT on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    I am 5'3" and this dress is the perfect length for me, but it might be too short for much taller women. The colors are cheerful and I get compliments every time I wear it. I am very pleased that I bought this dress, and that I got such a great deal on it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Colorful, Comfortable, Cute, Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Never remember nicknames! from Lexington, KY on Friday, August 24, 2012
    This is a really pretty dress. I had to exchange the large for a medium because the cut is generous. My husband really liked the material. Not sure he liked the overall dress, but I do. Can be worn with tights and does hide a less than perfect figure in a flattering way.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Ghent, New York on Monday, August 13, 2012
    I had very high hopes for this dress from the other reviews I had read. The only possibility is that the dress is mismarked for the size, although my daughter who is a size 10 tried this XL dress on, she is 5'4" and it was short waisted on her. I was VERY disappointed in this dress, I very much liked the print and the fabric is very nice but the sizing is ALL WRONG!!!!!
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable, Very Short Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pjm from Chicago on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I've received lots of compliments on this dress. I was happy to see that the colors are more vibrant than in the picture. So comfortable on hot work days!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MedicGreenCat from Mississippi on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I wear this under a short jacket and it looks great together. I bought it to wear over pants and with short jacket and it worked out perfect. I am large busted and the elastic waist is actually wear my bra band is but that suits me well since it shows I am not big bellied. The fabric is loose and slinky so it does perfectly under a light jacket and takes no room at all in your luggage.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.