Celebrate your femininity in Tiana B dresses and clothing, and enjoy on-trend designs, great fabrics, mixed textures and seasonal colors. Tiana B clothing and dresses are fashion favorites, known for their flattering fits and flowing designs that look beautiful on all body types. Women with busy lifestyles and limited budgets will appreciate the easy-care fabrics and affordable prices of Tiana B clothing and dresses. From sweaters to tanks, tunics to leggings, and dresses that delight, Tiana B has the right apparel for today’s woman.
Average Rating based on 61 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boston girl from Massachusetts on Friday, July 04, 2014
    used a good coupon and very happy with purchase
    very nice dress -- nice surprise in that it has a built-in black shell -- hangs nicely
    will get a lot of use from this one -- too bad you dont have more!
  • Reviewed by dodgeballqueen from North Carolina on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I've gotten several compliments from wearing the dress to church and school.
  • Reviewed by DsignrMom from Westchester, NY on Saturday, August 03, 2013
    This is an easy colorful dress with little effort it transforms you to a gal ready for dinner out or a night at a disco! Flattering neckline and easy fit.
  • Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    I wish it was just a little longer, but I have received numerous compliments while wearing this dress.
  • Reviewed by Kim from Connecticut on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    I love this dress!!! It look great on and have gotten many great comments on it. Fit great. Was wonder for my cruise.
  • Reviewed by ChicagoWoman from Chicago,IL on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Purchased Medium for size 10 average proportions daughter.
    Neck opening huge , top part huge ,hanging loosely from the shoulders - bottom fits well.
    Totaly different from the picture. Even the colors are very harsh - didn't like it a bit even before finding out about poor fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue D from Florida/Mn on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Wore it for New Years Eve. Looked great with dressy tunic top and dressy shoes. Trim look, not like tight tights. Loved them, ordered two more pair! Can't go wrong at the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clay Lady from Sarasota FL on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    nice dress, good for FL
  • Reviewed by tallgirl from Iowa City, IA on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    This can be dressed up for a night out/special occasion or be worn for a more casual event with flats. The cut and fabric are flattering. The fabric is slightly shiny. It may run a bit big (my current size is a 12ish, and the L-10/12 fits perfectly). The neckline is moderate (great for work) and a regular bra works just fine (a wonderful thing in my book). I was worried it might be a bit short, since I'm 6' tall, but I feel comfortable wearing it to work.
  • Reviewed by ChicagoWoman from Chicago,IL on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    IMO this could only be worn as underwear.
    Fit is good and they are soft , albeit feel cold as synthethics always do - but when I stood in the sun it transfered me back to the 80's/?/ when shiny tight leggings were all the rage.
    I ordered smaller than normally size because of previews reviews saying they were droopy - so I ended up with that skinny,skiny,flaws accentuating look. In a bigger size they will be obviously loose but still shiny.
    They are very comfortable though, so will keep them to wear with long shirts around the house .
    This isn't the look I would sport in the public.
    STP photo somehow make them look like matt yersey - but not so in reality.
    For the money though and purpose they are OK.
    Or if you have gorgeously shaped legs and want to flaunt them - perfect !
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;