Tibor Leather Jacket - Lambskin, Faux-Fur Collar, Zip-Out Liner (For Men)

Closeouts. So soft and supple, it could only be lambskin. Tibor Leather's jacket looks fly-boy handsome with or without its faux-fur collar. Plus, it offers an optional layer of warmth with a lightly quilted zip-in liner.

  • Tibor Leather is a second-generation family run firm well known for prestigious fashions, exceptional leathers and flawless craftsmanship
  • All Tibor leather is carefully selected and tested for quality, color value and composition
  • Crafted of top-quality New Zealand lambskin leather
  • Zip front
  • Partial rib-knit waist and cuffs
  • Antiqued pewter-tone snaps secure angled pockets
  • Low-bulk zip-out liner has quilted TherMax® insulation
  • Length: 29" (based on large)
  • Material: Lambskin
  • Faux fur: Acrylic
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Liner: Polyester
  • Insulation: TherMax®
  • Care: Clean by leather specialist
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Fred from Massachusetts on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    I'm a long-term customer and fan of STP. I ordered this jacket as a large (I'm a 40L), but Tobor's version of large is really XL or bigger, way beyond a 42. The leather and overall design are fabulous. the price more than fair. I was really disappointed to send it back. Sierra should indicate when sizes run small or large to avoid this in the future. I gave it 1 star because of the mismatch in size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gabe from North Caroolina on Friday, January 18, 2013
    My only complaint is the poor quality of the zipper. Otherwise, nice jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Likes Good Quality from San Francisco on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    I gave this to my son and he really likes it. I ordered a size small and as per other comments, the sleeves run long, which was perfect for him as he's tall and thin. He also removed the somewhat tacky collar. It's a very nice quality jacket with soft leather and deep brown color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stinky Cheese from Sacramento, CA on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    The fit was okay, but this just didn't look very good on (I am fairly slim and was just looking for a decent looking, versatile jacket that I could wear out).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pac from Hartford, CT on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    You can wear this jacket anywhere.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Runs a little small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good looking, Great Color, Great Leather, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beth the buyer from Savannah, GA on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    Well designed, high quality leather jacket that can be dressed up or down for any occasion. Classic design features will keep it in style forever.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bernie from New York City on Thursday, May 03, 2012
    On-line shopping for clothes is always chancey. But this jacket looks great, fits my version of x-large (5'10", 185 lbs) and is warm and comfortable. Home Run!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Striding along from Henrico, Virginia on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    After taking the lining out, then trying to put back in the coat, the zipper would hang; therefore I could not get the lining back in the coat.
    • Cons: Bulky, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: The lining felt too bulky
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by x from Northern New Mexico on Friday, January 13, 2012
    Nice looking and constructed product.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slimintn from Columbia Tn on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Super nice jacket,hated the fur collar but did away it and love the look of the jacket.Have purchased Tibor before as gifts and always very impressed with the overall quality of the line.If you want a really nice leather jacket at a good price,get one of these...
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.