Tibor Leather New Zealand Lambskin Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Tibor Leather's New Zealand lambskin leather jacket is sumptuously soft and sublimely stylish. Any way you wear it, lamb leather is always fashionable.

  • Tibor Leather is a second-generation family run firm well known for prestigious fashions, exceptional leathers and flawless craftsmanship
  • All Tibor leather is carefully selected and tested for quality, color value and composition
  • Top-quality New Zealand lambskin leather
  • Vertical welt pockets positioned close to hem
  • Zip front
  • Princess seams
  • Length: 23"
  • Material: Lambskin
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Care: Clean by leather specialist
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China or Pakistan

Average Rating based on 113 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 113 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jasmin NZ from New Zealand on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    Gorgeous jacket - read the reviews, and I'm 5'2" and curvy 12-ish, I went for the 1x - lovely, relaxed fit, nice simple stylish look, and so so soft to wear. I'd recommend. If you are tall, perhaps this may not work as well!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mick from Boston on Thursday, May 03, 2012
    Nice
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AK Shopper from Anchorage, Alaska on Monday, April 30, 2012
    Runs a full size or more small but since I am extra small I ordered the small and it fits perfectly. Stylish cut, beautiful soft leather. If you can make the sizing work for you, it's a tremendous value for this quality leather jacket!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LoveADeal from Voorhees, NJ on Monday, April 02, 2012
    Quality and fit is great. I think the stye of the jacket makes you look thin. The leather is soft.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from New York city on Saturday, March 24, 2012
    This is a wonderful jacket. I had carefully read comments before ordering and heeded the warning that this was not "true to size". I am very happy with the jacket but I ordered it two sizes larger. DO it. The value is wellworth it!!
    • Best Uses: Love it for everthing
    • Cons: Order two sizes larger
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful supple leather, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rose from Michigan on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    had to return jacket
    • Cons: Shoulders 'stood up' high, Sleeves VERY long
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Lovely leather, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain hunter from Roogersville, MO on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    I was disappointed in the quality for the price
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Unflattering Shape
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by franky from ohio on Thursday, March 08, 2012
    Good general wear jacket--might run small for some-I'm about a size 7-so a medium fits well. sleeves run a bit long.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Imelda from Melbourne,Aus on Tuesday, March 06, 2012
    Based on reviews I bought the size up and worried that it would be too big. It's perfect! The jacket is short, so wouldn't work if you are tall. I'm 5' 3" and it comes to the top of my hip. This jacket will get a lot of wear.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jmc.pt from Seven Fields, PA on Monday, March 05, 2012
    I really tried to have this jacket work. The price was great; styling and quality, too. Unfortunately, the 1x was too small in the chest, but fine everywhere else. And the 2x was too big all over. Sigh.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 113 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #