Tibor Leather Quilted New Zealand Jacket - Lamb Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Tibor Leather's buttery soft, New Zealand lamb jacket has a quilted front, and the remainder is smooth and undisturbed for contrast, dynamic appeal and a slimmer look.

  • Tibor Leather is a second-generation family run firm well known for prestigious fashions, exceptional leathers and flawless craftsmanship
  • All Tibor leather is carefully selected and tests for quality, color value and composition
  • Top-quality New Zealand lambskin leather
  • Large, square brushed-metal buckle flatters the waistline
  • Two vertical zip chest pockets
  • Two fleece-lined slash pockets
  • Zip-out vest liner is quilted at the base and fleece on the top
  • Shirt collar
  • Full-zip front
  • Belt width: 2-¼"
  • Length: 26" (based on medium)
  • Material: Lambskin
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Removable liner: Acrylic fleece with quilted polyester
  • Care: Clean by leather specialist
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The math tutor from Skokie, IL on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Very nice jacket, has a removable liner.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skibuz from Lake of the Ozarks on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    I love the looks of this jacket. It was a great value. It feels tight in the upper sleeves and across the back. I think it runs small. I am 5 feet 5 inches and weigh 132 pounds. I got a large. Even though it is not a perfect fit, I am keeping the jacket.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, Nice quality leather
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CG from Virginia on Monday, February 6, 2012
    It is a beautiful coat. Unfortunately it did not fit me. I ordered the Large, which I usually wear (XL was not available.) When it came I was disappointed that it did not fit, but it fit my daughter well, so I gave it to her. Now I need a new one!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms G from Maryland on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    This is a great looking jacket. The sleeves run a little tight, so you can't wear bulky sweaters underneath. It's stylish, warm and good looking.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HikerMom from Northern Virginia on Friday, December 16, 2011
    I love the looks of this jacket, but it is too snug in the shoulders and, sadly, I must return it. I tried it with the lining zipped out, but it was still too tight. I tried a size up, but it was too big in the hips and looked boxy. Nice quality coat at a good price for someone with the right build.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by ColoGal from CO on Thursday, December 1, 2011
    The previous reviews were right. This jacket fits very very snugly. I normally wear a 1X, so I ordered the 3X to have plenty of room to belt it. The sleeves, particularly at shoulder and upper arm, are very snug, too tight to safely drive. Even with a 3X, there is no room for anything thicker than a blouse underneath. The short length of the jacket is identical to the width of the 3X which gives the coat a very square, block-ish look. The quilting also ruined the look of the smooth leather. Sorry, STP, am returning this one.
    • Cons: No room for sweater under, Poor Fit, Tight across shoulders, Unattractive Blocky Look
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by valleyboymom from Chicago on Tuesday, November 1, 2011
    Gorgeous jacket. I got the brown leather. It is long enough to cover my rear end, and it fits very well. It has a zip-out lining so it can be worn through a few seasons.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Letoen from New Zealand on Friday, April 29, 2011
    thats awesome product i loved it..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kooker from Oxford, MI on Monday, March 21, 2011
    This is the third leather jacket that I have purchased, in the past five years, by the brand name of Tabor. Very soft leather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lillykins from Columbus, OH on Monday, January 10, 2011
    I liked that the coat does not have the typical, same old same old style that most leather jackets seem to have. The quilting is unique and the zippers and belt with buckle are nice features. I am 5'8', 135 lbs and normally wear a medium jacket. A previous reviewer said the jacket ran small so I ordered a large. I was surprised even the large fits somewhat snugly across the chest but going bigger would make the shoulder area too large. I thought the sleeves ran long also. Also, this would not be the most comfortable coat to wear for a long car ride. The collar stands up kind of high and is stiff and has a tendancy to jab you in the chin due to the coat riding up when you sit. All that being said, I am keeping the jacket due to the quality and style of it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Stiff Material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Nice detail, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.