Tibor Leather Washed and Waxed Lambskin Jacket - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Just when you thought luxury lambskin couldn't get any better, Tibor Leather gives it a fabulous "washed and waxed" finish in this biker-inspired jacket -- styled with attitude and insulated for warmth.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ANKS from GA on Monday, May 05, 2014
    Bought this for my husband and we both really like it. The elephant grey is a welcome change from black and brown leather coats while still being versatile and looking good with most everything. The leather is soft and feels like a high quality lambskin. We found the sleeves a tad long for a large. He often gets an xl in coats for fit in the chest and find the sleeves run long. So this Large may fit a bit closer to an XL than a true L, but it works for him Overall, this is a nice coat and could have given it 4 stars plus except for the sleeve length and that there were two small ink pen marks on the sleeve! :( We will keep the jacket any way as the price was good, it looks nice on and the marks are not extremely obvious (I hope).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Out side worker from Michigan on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    Bought extra large. Great fit in shoulders and chest but a little large in waist. Size large was too small in shoulders.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reni from SC on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Very nice soft leather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Grampster from Upper Saddle River, NJ on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    This is a very stylisst, upscale jacket, that should enhanace any business wardrobe. I don't know how warm it will be when we get Artic blasts, but for 30 to 50 degree range, its perfect.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out, Smart Business
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from East Brunswick, NJ on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    Looks great and fits perfectly. I love it.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don Pedro from Wellsboro PA on Monday, May 14, 2012
    This jacket is suave and makes you feel good about yourself! Nice pocket decorations, and price is very reasonable considering the quality.
    • Best Uses: Fall and early spring
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Good fit snug and cozy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob the Motivational Sales Workshop guy from Nahant, MA on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    When my 26 tear old daughter saw me, her 65 year old dad, in this jacket, she said, "dad you look hip!" A great fitting jacket. The brown color is a nice warm, dark mahogany. There are many pockets which I like. My 12 year old leather jacket is retiring, and has found a young energetic replacement
    • Best Uses: Dress up sporty
    • Cons: Will make friends jealous
    • Pros: Hip look, Nice pockets, Soft leather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fatman from Southeastern New Mexico on Monday, February 20, 2012
    I wear this jacket daily & I always get compliments. The zipper was difficult to work until I rubbed a bit of wax on it.
    • Best Uses: Cool to cold temps, Windy conditions
    • Cons: Fits a bit snug, The collar is a bit tall
    • Pros: feels great to the touch, Looks good on, Love the storm flap
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Value conscious from Highland, CA on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    For my son to wear when he wants to look classy
    • Best Uses: Social and sporting event
    • Pros: Very classy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.