• Tibor Leather Reviews

Tibor Leather
Tibor Leather 4.239819 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 89
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tee from GA on Monday, May 5, 2014
    Bought this for my husband and we both really like it. The elephant grey is a welcome change from black and brown leather coats while still being versatile and looking good with most everything. The leather is soft and feels like a high quality lambskin. We found the sleeves a tad long for a large. He often gets an xl in coats for fit in the chest and find the sleeves run long. So this Large may fit a bit closer to an XL than a true L, but it works for him Overall, this is a nice coat and could have given it 4 stars plus except for the sleeve length and that there were two small ink pen marks on the sleeve! :( We will keep the jacket any way as the price was good, it looks nice on and the marks are not extremely obvious (I hope).
  • Reviewed by Post Fan from Spokane WA on Friday, October 11, 2013
    Beautiful leather and nice fit. True to size.
  • Reviewed by Ghostbrigade from Texas on Friday, September 20, 2013
    Beautifully made jacket, fine stitching and the leather is soft as butter. Usually wear a large but bought the XL just in case. It fit perfectly.
    A real bargain.
  • Reviewed by Fred from Massachusetts on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    I'm a long-term customer and fan of STP. I ordered this jacket as a large (I'm a 40L), but Tobor's version of large is really XL or bigger, way beyond a 42. The leather and overall design are fabulous. the price more than fair. I was really disappointed to send it back. Sierra should indicate when sizes run small or large to avoid this in the future. I gave it 1 star because of the mismatch in size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JH from Tampa, FL on Friday, February 8, 2013
    This jacket is excellent quality leather - also warm with a nice zip out liner so very versatile. Leather is thick yet soft, very stylish design, perfect length. I did get a medium in this jacket, after reading comments on sizing on this sight and it fit perfectly. I usually wear a 4 or 6P blazer. The chest area is slim -- would likely not fit well on a 4-6 with bust over 36".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Out side worker from Michigan on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    Bought extra large. Great fit in shoulders and chest but a little large in waist. Size large was too small in shoulders.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gabe from North Caroolina on Friday, January 18, 2013
    My only complaint is the poor quality of the zipper. Otherwise, nice jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Likes Good Quality from San Francisco on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    I gave this to my son and he really likes it. I ordered a size small and as per other comments, the sleeves run long, which was perfect for him as he's tall and thin. He also removed the somewhat tacky collar. It's a very nice quality jacket with soft leather and deep brown color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stinky Cheese from Sacramento, CA on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    The fit was okay, but this just didn't look very good on (I am fairly slim and was just looking for a decent looking, versatile jacket that I could wear out).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sew crazy from Elmhurst, IL on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    I loved this coat. It was the one item that I really wanted among the several that I had ordered. The coat was too small and I had to return it. It sold out quickly, so I couldn't order another in the next size up. Too bad.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 89
;