Ticking Stripe Trouser Skirt - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. This comfortable ticking stripe trouser skirt is just the ticket for casual days at the office and around town.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PK from So Cal on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    I really like this skirt. It is super comfortable and fits good (I bought a size smaller than normal since I had one already and it runs large). I can wear it anytime I want to wear a skirt that's not too dressy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shell from Austin, TX on Monday, October 08, 2012
    Great comfortable, flattering skirt. Stretchy for all day in the office, colors work well with many wardrobe basics. Not great with longer, clingy blouses because the pocket flaps stick out a bit but shirts that tuck in or hit at the top of the hip are fine. Also good with blazers etc. For the price this is a great skirt for cooler weather.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Weekend Events
    • Cons: Pocket Flaps Stick Out
    • Pros: Color, Comfy, Fit, Stretchy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LesliePB from Columbus, Ohio on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    Great skirt! A total red-hot bargain! As comfortable as a pair of jeans . . . actually, more comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler from Washington on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    I'm going to hem it up a little. Will definatly wear this.
    • Best Uses: Good for Travel
    • Cons: A Bit Too Long For Walkin
    • Pros: Comfortable Gives A Bit
  • Reviewed by LesliePB from Columbus Ohio on Monday, September 10, 2012
    This skirt is great! It's like a pair of cofortable jeans, excpet it's a skirt. And it has pockets! I love the nice long vertical stripes, and it goes great with boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual office, Weekend
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
  • Reviewed by logger101 from Northeastern PA on Sunday, September 09, 2012
    Liked this skirt in photo on line, but when it arrived the stripes were too much for me. Not subtle or light. I just couldn't do this skirt eventhough I loved the fit and price. It had to go back.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: Too Many Stripes
    • Pros: Good Fit, Nice Material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frum from Northbrook on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    easy wear,easy care. knees stay covered.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Little stif
    • Pros: Timeless
  • Reviewed by Bargains make my day from Northern CA on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    This skirt is so much more than I thought -- truly beautiful fabric and construction. It is a substantial weight that I would not wear in summer; much better for fall and mild winter. The waist is higher than other skirts I own, but the small pocket details are very slimming. Check the length; I was too lazy to check it before I ordered, and it does run to lower calf on me (I'm 5' 6"). However, the cut of the skirt would work if you wanted to shorten it. At the price, you would still be far ahead if you had it professionally done, 'though easily done at home by someone with intermediate sewing skills. One of the best buys on STP!
    • Best Uses: Casual Professional, Leisure
    • Pros: High quality fabric, Neutral versatile colors, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Fort Collins, CO on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    I really like this skirt. When I first tried it on, I wasn't sure because the waistline sits very low. I've found the perfect top to waer with it, but I doubt I'll every tuck a top into this skirt. It's great to wear to work, casual but no too much so for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual work
    • Cons: Low fit
    • Pros: Doesn't wrinkle, Nice Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GABB from Greeley, CO on Friday, July 27, 2012
    Neutral color that goes with many tops.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.