Tie-Dye Cotton Plaid Tunic Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. In a mesmerizing pattern of ombre fades, this enchanting tie-dye plaid tunic shirt features shirt-style tailoring, with a delicately gathered empire seam that curves toward the back.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Eskieluvr from NW Suburbs of Chicago on Monday, April 28, 2014
    I love the shirt and it fit perfectly until I washed it and forgot to hang it to dry. It shrunk several sizes!! Couldn't wear on Easter as I had planned, but I've since wet it and hand stretched it a bit before hanging to dry. It came out great, but needs some touch up ironing on the seams, which is why I gave it 4 and not 5 stars.
  • Reviewed by Sweltering in the South from LA, the state on Friday, March 07, 2014
    The material is very light weight, but the pattern is sufficient to allow for modesty without an undershirt. It hides figure flaws without looking like a maternity top, but it could double for that too. The sizing was accurate. The sleeves, while fitted are not overly snug. The price was certainly right!
  • Reviewed by Laura the Teacher from Utah on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I wore this to work and had a ton of compliments. I needed a t-shirt underneath because it is very light weight, will be perfect in the summer. Runs true to size.
  • Reviewed by Bloomerl from Florida on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I'll keep it and I'll wear it but it was a bit disappointing. I thought it was a sturdier and/or heavier shirt but the material is just a hair too thin. Also, I ordered an XL knowing online clothing sometimes tends to be smaller and yet this item, while wearable, isn't as roomy as I thought an XL would be.
  • Reviewed by BigD from PA on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    Bought this for my wife and she loves it. Very well made as expected with Carhartt yet really well designed for a women's figure.
  • Reviewed by BunnyWhit from Texas on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    The fabric is light and airy and would be great for anyone who lives in not climate. The pattern on the fabric is strange. It is not a typical tie dye pattern, rather it looks like patchwork. Size 16 was very narrow across bust, upper back, shoulders. Not flattering at all.
  • Reviewed by Aria.Aja.Koa.Whitaker's.Nana from TN on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    Light weight and cute. I will wear a cami with this because it is rather sheer. I purchased it to wear with leggings and it fills that need well.
  • Reviewed by gonzocg from northern ca. on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    This is a lightweight cotton like tunic that you could wear with leggings, over a swimsuit, with jeans etc. It is somewhat see-thru, but easy fix with a cami. The fit is oversized. I am usually a med. but the small fit me best-XS was too small. Nice gathering and like the 3/4 sleeve.
  • Reviewed by Dancingpine from North Central Washington on Sunday, June 23, 2013
    Runs large. Good for hot weather or an over shirt in summer. Very lightweight fabric and pretty colors.
  • Reviewed by ssc from central coastal Florida on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    The purple is pretty but no shape to the shirt. It looks fitted in picture but it is very big at waist. Nice thin material for hot climates but just not flattering.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.