Customer Reviews Of:
Tie-Dye Knit Dress with Cinch Side - Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. The flattering and chic appeal of a gorgeously draping, cinched-side knit dress gets a dose of funky style with a tie-dye print.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 3.782608 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TLCinSC from South Carolina on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    OK, i went out over the week-end and this dress was a hit. Not only is the material very soft, it clings to your curves. I was not sure at first about the way it is bunched over the hip, but my worries were for nothing. It stayed in place the whole time I hit the dance floor. Even though it clings, it does not loose it's shape. I wish I had one in several other colors.
  • Reviewed by letpeaceprevail from Northern Idaho on Saturday, March 8, 2014
    I love the fabric ~ very soft modal with a fun "ocean-y" looking print. I really want to keep it, but it is too snug for my comfort. Perhaps it is the styling of the dress, but it felt too tight around the hips for me. Though I usually wear a size small, I purchased a size medium (because I really wanted the blue fabric) so I think it must be unusually narrow cut. i am 5'2" and 112 lbs.
  • Reviewed by Sierra Trading Post Fan from Inland Empire, CA on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    This is a very clingy fabric and somewhat thin. My daughter thinks she can make it work with perhaps a top underneath and pants below. For the price on sale, it's a real bargain for such a striking looking garment.
  • Reviewed by Walking Mom from MN on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    This is a super soft stretchy dress that brings back the disco vibe of the 70's-80's. It is really comfortable to wear but is only appropriate for a night of clubbing. I guess it is cool to have something like this in your closet for just the right occasion.
  • Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Monday, November 18, 2013
    NOT a dress, but nice modal tunic top - I just bunch/drape it up a little higher and wear with narrow pants. Would never have purchased at anything but deep discount . . .
  • Reviewed by kaymore from Milwaukee, WI on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    I love the style of this dress. It is very soft and comfortable. It's machine washable. I'm even okay with it being on the short side, but with wider hips and a little extra belly weight, I just can't pull it off.
  • Reviewed by Inna from Northern Europe on Friday, October 25, 2013
    This dress will give you the pleasure of shopping, if you have no problems with excess weight. Thin fabric will not hide figure flaws. Very nice to wear it with leggings.
  • Reviewed by CMG8980 from Buffalo on Monday, October 14, 2013
    Fabric is pretty thin, but really adorable design.
  • Reviewed by 43 and pregnant from California on Friday, October 11, 2013
    I read the other reviews and got a large based on their comments. I'm about a size 6 and it fits fine. It's cute, but short. I'm a tennis player, so short skirts seem comfortable to me. It was prettyier than I expected and a nice weight of fabric. Light, but not sheer. :)
  • Reviewed by ALS from South Carolina on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    Absolutely love this dress! Who could beat the price. Just got it today, and cannot wait to wear it. Normally I fluctuate between a small & medium size, chose to go up w/ the medium. Fits perfectly.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3