Timberland Abington Collection Logger Boots - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Inspired by loggers who braved harsh New England winters, Timberland's Abington Collection Logger boots have an extended Horween full-grain leather upper for support and a Vibram® rubber outsole that meets the demands of an unforgiving landscape.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Eightysix from Washington DC on Monday, November 25, 2013
    These boots are pretty cool, a great city look with style for fall, early winter and spring. These are suede with that Timberland edge. The fit is correct, the comfort is excellent and the quality is what I expected.
  • Reviewed by WI from WI on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    I love these shoes because they look great but I wouldn't wear them for working outside. They feel more for show. Also, they are half a size too big but that's okay because I wear them with heavy socks. The smaller size fit better but was too tight.
  • Reviewed by GordonJ from Utah on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    Bought these boots for a summer of work in the mountains and one or two trips on a fire fighting hand crew. They are poorly built boots. I sent the first pair back and had to order a size smaller. When I got the second pair two of the eyelets were pulled through the leather. By that time I needed a pair of boots too badly to send them back. I just took them to the local boot repair shop. The leather is flimsy and not very durable. Definitely not waterproof. I guess they would be ok for around town but to call them a logger boot is deceptive. Won't buy a boot made in China again.
  • Reviewed by Commuter guy from Maryland on Monday, August 19, 2013
    They looked good. but as we know looks aren't everything. The vibram sole was as stiff as a waterlogged sheet of notebook paper. V. difficult to imagine who would want to wear these. Not me anyway.

  • Reviewed by I Love Motorcycles from Ohio on Friday, May 31, 2013
    Beautiful leather, craftsmanship and quality! Just runs a little big in the length. You could probably get away with ordering a 1/2 size smaller depending on the width of your foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L.A. Rider from Los Angeles on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    Not what I expected out of a logger boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Budderic from Vermont on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Bought them for logging but will wear them in for a while as super-cool boots.
    • Best Uses: Logging, Looking good
    • Cons: Hard To Put On - Take Off
    • Pros: Comfortable foot bed, High Quality Construction
  • Reviewed by Flyfisher 1956 from Fayetteville,AR on Friday, September 07, 2012
    Light weight for their size. Bought for warm weather hunting and working in the woods. High shaft offers more protection and stabilty.
    • Best Uses: Cutting Timber, Hunting
    • Cons: Small Laces May Not Last
    • Pros: Comfortable Tough, Excellant For Hilly Terra, Speed lacing, Used for hunting
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forester from maryland on Monday, August 06, 2012
    Great quality construction and materials
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Pros: Comfort, Excellent quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BluzMan from Chattanooga, TN on Wednesday, July 04, 2012
    Excellent boot. Very comfortable and light.
    • Pros: Light Weight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.