Timberland Bayden Sun Safari Shoes - Leather, Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. The adjustable strap and rubber outsole of Timberland's Bayden Sun Safari Mary Jane shoes make them a comfortable choice for work or a stroll to the local cafe.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cam from PA on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    I loved these shoes. They are SO comfortable. However, I wear a AAA to a AAAA and knew they would probably be too wide and they were. I almost kept them anyway because they were so comfortable and the strap kept them on my feet, but they were just too wide to look nice. I wish they had had them in narrow.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by CoffeeMama from Spokane, WA on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    I bought these for the price/comfort. I got them this week. First, they got REALLY dirty looking quite quickly (I have worn them once). Second, the lip on the heel protrudes quite a bit (which you cannot really tell in the picture). I ended up with blisters on both of my heels. Third, as another reviewer mentioned, the strap is not finished. I wore the shoes exactly three hours and I am not entirely sure that these are going to last all that long just due to the strap issues.
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from tombstone,az on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    With jeans
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a Web Shopper from RTP area, NC on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    I made sure to order a size based on comments in reviews of others and by using these tips have a perfect size. there appears to be room for light socks but when I wear them it rubs uncomfortably. But I still love the shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Rubs with Socks
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mudface from Bend, OR on Sunday, March 18, 2012
    Light neutral color. Would have been better if leather strap was finished on both sides - the rough side shows because of how the strap winds around the D-ring.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lovinglife from Nashville TN on Sunday, March 18, 2012
    Goes great with my jeans and dresses.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Limey from Socorro, NM on Friday, February 03, 2012
    Very cute shoes that I can wear at work or walking the dogs in the hills.
    • Cons: none at this time
    • Pros: Great for work or casual, Looks great, Very Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sable from Ridgecrest, CA on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    Nice shoe/very well made.
    I have never had good luck with European sizing.
    This time the shoe ran big. Other times the same size ran small??? You might have to try a couple of sizes.
    • Pros: GreyTaupe good color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Style and comfort a must from Cape Coral, FL on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    I was surprised at how uncomfortable this shoe was given that it was made by Timberland. The attractive canvas lining made be its downfall because it made the shoe stiff.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: rubs heel, Small order up a size, too stiff
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms Baby from Key West, Fl on Friday, October 28, 2011
    Worn for work. good for standing long periods of time
    • Pros: Size runs true Nice sty
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.