Timberland Benin Ballerina Shoes (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Timberland's Benin ballerina shoes borrow style inspiration from traditional moccasins, as you'll see in the contrast-stitched moc toe and leather cording.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by zang from or on Monday, April 08, 2013
    it is a beautiful shoes ,look very nice and my sister very like it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lowtide Linda from Greenwich, CT on Saturday, December 08, 2012
    Adorable loafer with suede laces. Looks very expensive, feels wonderful on your feet. I wore them right out of the box and my feet felt great. No need to break them in. Truly a sign of a quality shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooklyn Girl from New York, NY on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    Had to cover my feet with bandaids the first few times I wore them, but once I broke them in they were very comfortable. And cheap. And pretty cute.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy928 from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    I like these shoes. They are really cute and comfortable; I bought them to wear with capri pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Al from PA on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    I was looking for something nice enough for jeans day at work but could still slip on with a pair of bermudas shorts or capris - something that could move spring through early fall - these were perfect! Becasuese they are Timberland they are made well and they are comfortable, too! Fit em perfectly and I do not find it easy to fit - I have a wider foot and a high instep. Love them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laughing With Horses from Golden, CO on Friday, March 16, 2012
    A fun shoe for in between hot and cold weather. They're comfortable, but don't have a lot of support.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lacey Grace from nowhere on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    The right tongue was longer than the left. Looked weird, probably why they were so inexpensive. Also, I liked the white ones online but were too white in person. Returned.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie from Greece on Monday, May 23, 2011
    Very comfortable shoes. Ideal for work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joflynnnomad from Phnom Penh Cambodia on Wednesday, February 09, 2011
    Beautiful purple. Look stylish yet very comfy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soapgirl from South Florida on Friday, January 28, 2011
    I fell in love with these online but was disappointed when I put them on. I have a wide foot but these are very wide. And the sides are cut very low so they buckle when I walk. So sad to send these back....
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.