Timberland Cape Neddick Thong Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. With durable leather straps and a moisture-wicking lining, Timberland makes these Cape Neddick thong sandals even more foot-friendly to the dedicated wearer.

  • Zigzag stitch detail on straps
  • Leather straps
  • Straps lined with 50% recycled polyester
  • Striped moisture-wicking footbed
  • Rubber and EVA outsole
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order down.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • U.S. shipments only

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Reviewed by Chainsaw Poet from Minnesota on Thursday, August 1, 2013
    Not great for whaling in. My feet slip around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doone from Rome, NY on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    They are quite stiff. Look great and pretty good support for a flip flop. Glad I didn't pay full price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Girl on the go from Sugar Land,Tx. on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    These sandals have pretty stripes and colors,but the fabric is really rough and scratchy on my feet and also slide around when walking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Durvana from Durango, COlorado on Monday, October 1, 2012
    Very cute sandals, really comfortable, not suited for heavy duty walking but I would buy a second pair in a different color
    • Best Uses: Night On The Town Dinner
    • Cons: None That I Can Tell
    • Describe Yourself: Professional Middle Age
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beckaroo from oregon on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Very comfy, fit well, and they are cute. I really put foot wear to the test and these seem like they will take alot of wear.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Outdoor person
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cookinchrissy from Palatine Bridge, NY on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    great fun sandles with wonderful arch support
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Break-in Time Is Short, Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LikesComfort from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    Not certain how the company decided on the sizing as these shoes were at least 1/2 size too big and probably a whole size. The shoes looked cute inthe picture, but aren't very attractive in reality.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday
    • Cons: Chafes, Needs Break-in, Poor Quality, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChicagoRunner from Chicago on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    Good everyday sandal for traveling and the beach, they are light and comfortable
    • Best Uses: Beach, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ally from Phoenix, AZ on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    Comfortable, durable, I bought the white color and they are good for summer wear. It actually has good arch support. I usually wear a size 7.5 but bought an 8. It fits an 8, so its true to size.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Morgabit from Ephrata, PA on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
    Most comfortable flip flops I owe... this is my 3rd pair.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.