Timberland Carmona Shoes - Leather, Flats (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. A rich matte leather upper accented by a leather-wrapped O-ring gives Timberland's Carmona shoes their unique, sophisticated style.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by muskiemel from Buffalo, NY on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    This shoe is the only pair in similiar styles I've found that doesn't gape in the middle. A little stiff at first, disappeared after second wearing. Slight rubbing on little toe that also disappeared.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoors enthusiast from Alabama on Monday, August 27, 2012
    Looking for a versatile, leather flat for travel, to wear with jeans and khakis, etc. This is a cute shoe, well-made and the price is right. The fit seems a little short, but this will likely change once I break them in.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by about town from Wilkes-Barre, PA on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    love the look
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, High quality, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RunnerWriterMom from Cambridge, MA on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    Exciting they ain't, but I now own a pair in each color for work. I have finally accepted the fact that if I buy heels--or even leather-soled shoes--they just sit in my closet, even if I have every intention to wear them. So, rubber-soled flats it is. I'm considering buying a SECOND pair in each color to keep in reserve.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by TC from NC mountains on Sunday, May 20, 2012
    Cute, lightweight and very soft. Footbed lacks support and padding.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iggy-o from Woodland Hills on Wednesday, May 02, 2012
    I got these in green. The leather is butter soft, and the detailing is really nice. They are cute with jeans, skirts, shorts, etc.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Cheshire, CT on Monday, April 16, 2012
    Wear them to work. I was tired of wearing heels all the time. These are stylish, yet offer comfort "FINALLY" at the office.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher from CT on Sunday, April 08, 2012
    They felt a little stiff at first, but after two wearings are soft and comfortable. Great with jeans, capris or a skirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Editrix from Cambridge, MA on Sunday, April 01, 2012
    Super-duper easy-to-wear flats for casual workplace or weekends. Nice soft insides mean they're OK without stockings. Rubber sole means you can actually walk some distance in them. No surprises here!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maryrs from Gainesville, Fl on Friday, March 30, 2012
    I've only worn them once and so far I am happy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.