Timberland City Endurance Mid Boots - Leather (For Men)

2nds. For city commuters who find themselves on their feet all day, Timberland's City Endurance Mid boots are crafted with a premium leather upper for sharp looks, and Anti-Fatigue technology ensures you stay energized through each step.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by theophyl from TN on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    I liked this product overall but the sole on the left boot was not level and the heel area was dished. It made me feel as if i were standing on a slant.The boots were clearly labelled "2nd. i figured it was more cosmetic like a scratch on the leather.
    That would have been acceptable but the uneven soles werent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy from Malvern, PA on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Shoes are too narrow even I chose the wide fit. It feels too big after taking out the insole
  • Reviewed by RiverOwl from Davenport, Iowa on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    I wear an E width boot (which is just a regular wide). I purchased these in the wide width offered and they were just too snug. My foot fit but it felt as though it was being choked. These are stylish, good looking and light weight boots but the size is off. I really liked the way they looked and wished they would fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Delafield on Monday, November 05, 2012
    Great fit. Versatile boot. You can dress them up with work clothes, or go casual with jeans.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by booksat from north east on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Attractive shoe, however, odd uncomfortable fit, very unlike the many timberlands that I've bought from Sierra.
    Perhaps that's why they're seconds. I returned.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CoolMom from Chicago, IL on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    My husband opend the shoe box and was like wow I like these. He is a 13 everywhere from redwing to rebok. These shoes were too small. AWWW man, he was mad!
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracy the cat lady from Seldovia AK on Friday, September 07, 2012
    Love this shoe and for the price, you cannot go wrong!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Great Price On This Shoe, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ulikba from los angeles, CA on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    not as comfotable as it look
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Military/Law Enforcement
    • Pros: Carry A Name Brand
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bmwrockster from Pittsburgh, PA on Monday, August 20, 2012
    Take a couple of hours to break in.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rolls man from Ohio on Monday, August 20, 2012
    These boots are worn every day. They are comfortable and durable.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.