Timberland Classic 2-Eye Boat Shoes - Suede (For Men)

Closeouts. Whether you're seafaring or a landlubber, Timberland's Classic 2-eye boat shoes wrap your feet snugly in traditional style and ensure you stay upright with a grippy razor-siped outsole. An EVA-cushioned insole with Poron® foam provides lasting comfort.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by my from NJ on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    Lite shoes. Perfect for summer evenings.
  • Reviewed by Al the lawyer from Miami on Saturday, June 01, 2013
    My feet are 2E wide and a normal wide shoe usually fits great. When I first tried these on I thought STP had sent the medium wide shoe, but they sent the wide. I have ordered, bought and worn many timberland shoes over the years and never had this problem before. I think the wide shoes were mislabled as wide because they feel like a medium width shoe. I had to send them back!
  • Reviewed by Minwook Shin from Masan on Friday, March 29, 2013
    It`s too difficult to find my Korean size, but Sierra tough me how to measure my real foot size
    It`s good~~~ :D
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sweetrob81 from Nashville Tn on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Daily wear at school and all around
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim the cbg guy. from brooklyn n.y. on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Very nice for casual wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Tebow from Bucks County, PA on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Quality made shoes. True to size. Amazing deal!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Bulkhead Pro from Syracuse, NY on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    The soft suede is difficult to slide a foot into and the sizing is too narrow and 1 size too small. Not typical for Timberland as I have worn them in the past.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Finder from Illinois on Monday, August 06, 2012
    Great shoe but has sizing issues. I wouldn't order this if you have wide feet. The overall style up toward the toe area is too narrow. Great for narrow feet! Sad to return.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by Mr. Leisure from Dexter, MI on Monday, July 02, 2012
    I wear a 12 wide in everything. I have another Timberland shoe in 12 wide that fits great. These loafers, in the 12 wide, are too narrow for my feet, especially up near the toes. They look nice other than that.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.