Timberland Dakota Leather Slimfold Wallet

Closeouts. Active minimalists will like the compact size of Timberland's Slimfold wallet, made from rugged Dakota leather with contrast-stitch edging.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Addart from Oversea on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Quite great price for a quality wallet
  • Reviewed by BTDT from Florida on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    I gave this wallet as a gift and the recipient loves it. He likes it better than the very slim one he got from Italy. (I think he also likes the cash I included, too!)
  • Reviewed by Ron from Montrose, Colorado on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    This wallet will last for a long time. Good quality stitching.
    It will be a christmas present.
  • Reviewed by dingding from Tennessee on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    Nice
  • Reviewed by Matt McDonald from Michigan on Friday, November 29, 2013
    Wallet was just what I was looking for. Small compact wallet. It gets 4 stars and not 5 because the inside feels pretty cheaply made and the bottom 2 card slots make your cards stack on top of each other so the wallet gets thick, versus having cards staggered a little.
  • Reviewed by Aging Gracefully from Northern California on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I bought this for my husband as a travel wallet, but he is using it instead as his everyday wallet. But this does mean limiting himself to three cards, his license, and some bills. Pretty pared down and an attitude adjustment, but he is happy with it. The wallet is very light and small. Seems like a good buy.
  • Reviewed by Debbie from Cincinnati on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    I bought this for my son's birthday not knowing that he wanted a slimmer wallet than he had. He loves this wallet because it is "minimalist" as the description says and also well made. It looks good and the leather feels like good quality. And the price was great.
  • Reviewed by Rabbit from Conifer from Colorado on Saturday, May 04, 2013
    I was using a card case, which is very slim but needed to replace it. I was looking for another one, but this Slimfold Wallet had just a great price, I could not pass it up. I'm glad I didn't! Very nice strong, but soft leather. It offers a little more space for cards, money without being too bulky. I can still put it in my bicycling jersey pocket and not feel weighed down. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by Average Joe from Seattle Area on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    inexpensive, slim and simple - I like it.
  • Reviewed by Paul Soto from Mississippi on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    I did not know that it was a small size wallet. Moreover, the leather got scratched very quickly with my car keys. It is a good looking wallet but it is not what I was looking for. I did not send it back because I would have had to pay for return shipping.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.