Customer Reviews Of:
Timberland Earthkeeper Rugged Work Boots - Waterproof, 6” (For Men)

Closeouts. Timberland's Earthkeeper rugged plain-toe work boots have a waterproof full-grain leather upper and a padded collar, providing classic style and all-day comfort on the jobsite.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.700000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam the working Man from Raleigh, NC on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    For years I have worn Timerland and will not wear anything else. I love the look and the feel, but like all things they do tend to lose their shape after a couple years. I am hoping these Earthkeepers will hold better.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Have To Break Them In
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Durable, Good Cushioning, Love the color, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Squinty from ottawa, Canada on Monday, September 17, 2012
    This is a fantastic boot and at such a great price too. the only small issue is that the lining on the right boot has seemed to bunch slightly and has given me a small blister on my ankle. Once these have worn in a little, they will be awesome i think.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Durable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mym from FL on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    These are great! Needed a good boot that was waterproof and these sure delivered.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sooz from New England on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    Bought these for my teenage son, who needed comfortable work boots for his new job. Other reviewers had described these boots as well-cushioned and needing no "break-in" time. My son says they are just that, and he is very happy with them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Minnesota from Minneapolis on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    Boots work well for women, too. I tried on several Red Wing boots (mens because the women's selection is so limited). I wanted something comfortable out of the box, and these did the trick. Good arch support and soft comfort. I was measured for a men's 7.5 previously and these were true to size. Plan to use them for working and wintertime.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ABanana from Greenville, SC on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    The boots arrived quickly and my husband loved them. They were an anniversary gift for him.
    • Best Uses: Construction work, Yard work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kurt from Queens, NY on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    These boots have no break in period! They scuff a bit too easy for my liking but for the price and comfort, well worth it. They need a little bit of extra care but totally worth it for what they provide me in return during a hard day of work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kurt from Queens, NY on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    The best pair of boots I've ever bought! Almost no break in period and super comfortable and durable!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by KIng V.P. from U.S.A. on Thursday, April 5, 2012
    Love this boot. It has arch supports. Walking on sunshine. Love STP, best work boot I ever owned. Must buy for the price.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boot man from Clarkfield,Mn. on Monday, March 26, 2012
    I bought these to go with another of Timberland boots of the same color,which are a moc-toe boot.They have some of the best-arch support insoles I've seen in any boot,in a long time.(I bought them a half-size bigger than I needed to,though,because I wanted to be sure they fit.I just wear thicker socks to make up the extra room.)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by: