Timberland Earthkeepers 2.0 Greenside Thong Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Show the earth a little love in Timberland's Earthkeepers 2.0 Greenside thong sandals. They're comfortable, durable, cute and made with 50% recyclable materials.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 25hrmom from Lanexa VA on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    The footbed on these shoes were very odd. Just didn't work for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Weezie from Washington DC Metro area on Monday, August 06, 2012
    Too bad... I had such high hopes!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by destinty from pa on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    many compilments and after break in one or two wears perfect but not for wide feet
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Not for wide feet, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Whitmer Warrior from Sacramento, CA on Monday, July 09, 2012
    I have a really high instep and found them snug at first, but the material that crosses over the top of the instep is material and needs some breaking in. It broke in fairly readily for me and the pair has been very comfortable since.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ann from trenton nj on Monday, June 25, 2012
    i need a sandal for work that is stylish but have enough thickness on the bottom to keep my feet from hurting. These fit the bill.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from Chicago, IL on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Great looking sandal! I really love these sandals they are stylish and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandal junkie from chicago on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    The strap across the top of your foot is really tight, I don't think any amount of stretching would help, unfortunately. Too bad, because they are very cute sandals!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goober from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    okay for casual wear - not too comfy between toes - a bit heavy
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Super Sierra shopper from Chicago IL on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Bought them in red and love the color. Only negative is that the leather across the top/arch of your foot has no give to it and feels rather tight after a few hours of wearing them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Snug across top of foot
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toby from Byfield,MA on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    These are very cute sandals. I'v been wanting red sandals for quite a while and when I saw these I knew they would be perfect, and they are.They fit perfectly and are very comfortable. I've worn them with capris, jeans and shorts and like them equally wth each. Don't hesitate to buy these!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.