Customer Reviews Of:
Timberland Earthkeepers Barnstable Fisherman Clogs (For Women)

Closeouts. Like a closed-toe fisherman with height, Timberland's Earthkeeper Barnstable clogs are comfortable, dressy enough for work, and the light-colored wooden platform makes them suitable for summer wear, too.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.250000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Jen from CA on Tuesday, September 3, 2013
    Super cute, comfy and easy to walk in. I stand all day and these were great right out of the box. Only thing they were REALLY narrow. Width has never been an issue buying shoes and I frequently buy shoes online. These shoes were unusually narrow. But still great.
  • Reviewed by bklepper from Missouri on Tuesday, September 3, 2013
    Love the look of these shoes, especially with pants. They give a boost in height without being uncomfortable.
  • Reviewed by Isbn from Astoria, Queens on Monday, June 17, 2013

    I'm surprised no one else pointed this out, or maybe I'm the only one it happened to, but the "grey" color, is actually khaki green, with a grey foot-bed. The box says "grey/gr," which I assume indicates the green. As stated by others, these clogs do run large. I normally wear a size 10, and the 9 1/2 in these is on the large side. The shoes are stamped "anti-fatigue," the idea of which gave me great elation. Out of the box, these are very light weight, and seem comfortable. Now, I just need to decide if I need green shoes!
  • Reviewed by GrandMama from Tennessee on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    Very cool and comfortable with good arch support. In these clogs, your feet will hold up longer than you do.
  • Reviewed by Melanie A from Ohio on Friday, May 31, 2013
    I don't feel that I have a wide foot and I haven't ever needed to purchase wide shoes in the past. However, these shoes were too narrow for me and had to go back.
  • Reviewed by Liz from IL on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I love them! I am on my feet all day with my job so I needed something comfortable plus they had to have a heel to accomodate my high arch. I also wanted sandles but they had to have a closed toe to wear to work so that's why I ordered these and am so glad I did. I read other reviews and ordered a half size down and they fit perfect and were very comfortable. No breaking in was needed. I wore them all day and they didn't hurt my feet at all.
  • Reviewed by Zigadabee from Northeast PA on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    Perfect timing-I put these on and wore them all day without a hitch.
    I have never had luck with Timberland in the past; until I read the previous review about getting 1/2 size smaller than normal.
    True to form-, I checked the Timberland website-and discovered their sizing is different-So I ordered Size 7 for my size 7.5 skinny feet.
    . Perfect
    I love the light gray which coordinates well with just about anything as well as the lovely varnished wood heels with non-skid bottoms.
    A great shoe for transitioning from Spring to Summer too.
    I hadn't polished my toenails yet-and these didn't require a pedicure :~)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by exercisejunkie from sussex county,nj on Monday, January 28, 2013
    The shoes are fine. My feet are the problem. I ordered these because I am short, wanted some height, and didn't want to deal with heels because of prior surgery on both feet. These are great clogs, well made from quality material. They were comfortable to stand in but once I started walking my feet told me otherwise. I have worn clogs before so I realized it is my feet not the shoes. I wear an 8 and ordered the 71/2 and they fit perfectly. Not happy to have to return them. I highly recommend them.
  • Sort by: