Timberland Earthkeepers Cabot Boots - Chukkas (For Women)

Closeouts. Don't let the stylish, vintage looks fool you, Timberland Earthkeepers Cabot chukka boots offer modern features like Ion-mask Technology for added water resistance, stain resistance and breathability.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nickname from Portland, OR on Monday, September 17, 2012
    Nice boots. They should soften up with wear. Can't wait to wear them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by Mattymac from Vernon, CT on Sunday, September 9, 2012
    I have been looking for a pair of everyday Boots -Always loved the look of Timberland So had to try them & Sooo Glad I Did. They do seem to run a half size on large side which I preplanned and ordered down (Read Reviews of others) PERFECT Fit! Comfortable from the moment I put them on. I do recommend Ordering Down 1/2 size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Mattymack from Vernon,Ct on Thursday, September 6, 2012
    Nice comfortable with a different look- like other stated I also noted they do run about half size larger. I ordered an 8.5 when normal wear a 9 on the others advice. Great fit!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe lover! from Westlake, OH on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    Love these boots!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Extradish from Kalamazoo, MI on Monday, June 25, 2012
    I really wanted to like these, because I like Timberland and I have a soft spot for the old "desert boot" look, but they were too wide for my average feet. I felt I had stepped into mens' boots. They also had very little arch support, which is important to me. As for the look, I have to agree with the reviewer who mentioned "clown shoes." These boots just didn't look or feel good on me and I returned them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Interesting fabric
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by baselmolly from greensboro, nc on Monday, May 21, 2012
    I love these. They are a little large and i have wide feet and wear an 8 and 1/2. Will keep and wear with thick socks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, School, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fonson from Lansing, MI on Monday, March 5, 2012
    Very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Good for walking working, Or just kicking back
    • Pros: Trend conscience
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nini from Switzerland on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    These are fine. They are a bit wider than I am accustomed to in Timberland shoes, but this probably has to do with the style and I will wear at least crew weight socks so should be OK. The color is sand yellow. They are very light and flexible, easy to wear the first time. They seem very flat inside, more than I had expected, so considering that and the width, I might add insoles with a bit of arch to them. I plan to use them for warm weather with trousers and I think they look nice enough that I could wear them to work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by little t from syracuse, ny on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    comfortable shoes for walking or just shopping
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Pros: Comfortable stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quibor from Ottawa, Canada on Saturday, November 19, 2011
    the first day I walked 10 miles on them without any problem
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.