Timberland Earthkeepers Chauncey Sandals - Leather, Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Timberland's Earthkeepers Chauncey sandals feature supple leather straps detailed with finished metal buckles and sturdy wood-stacked heels.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nature Girl from NJ on Monday, December 2, 2013
    While I really like these shoes, this is my first experience with Timberland women's shoes. I ordered a 10m and usually take a size 9 1/2 or 10 depending on the shoe. I have a wide foot. Next time I will order a 9 1/2 since Timberlands seem to run on the bigger/wider side. These shoes are sturdy, I wish they fit. Also my little toe needs to be covered with the strap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Usuallyonabicycle from Louisville, KY on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    I bought these shoes to replace a pair of platform sandals which had worn out. They are cute and comfortable and should fit the bill as my summer go-to shoes for casual weddings, parties, dining out and theater dates. They should also be good for summer travel as they go with slacks, jeans, skirts, and dresses.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Active, Busy, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ceejayinak from Beavercreek, OH on Friday, May 11, 2012
    I ordered these for my daughter to wear as a dressier shoe. They fit well and provide good stability. The heel and sole are made of rubber and have great traction. They also look really nice! I wish you had them in my size!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Dress
    • Pros: Great heel sole, Great looks fit, Solid and stable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sazz from Chicaland on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
    I get great compliments; stylish comfort
    • Best Uses: Casual city-touring
    • Cons: A bit wide, Pressure on ball of foot
    • Pros: Arch Support, Sorta comfort, Sturdy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe crazy from pittsfield ma on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    I purchased timberland booties this winter and fell in love with the butter softness of the material inside and out and this sandal lived up to every expectation. The height of the heel doesnt take away from the padded comfort and traction of the shoe. I have dressed it up and down and love its versatility
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom in dc from Washington DC on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    Good casual sandal that can go to work- comfortable for a wider foot
    • Pros: recycled material, Stylish, Very Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO mom from Fort Collins on Friday, April 6, 2012
    Oooh, ok, I admit it, I'm a shoe person, but boy do these fit the bill. A comfortable heel and cute, can't go wrong with that. I've always kind of avoided Timberland shoes since they tend to run narrow. Not this pair, if anything they're a little loose width wise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy's Shoe Closet from Los Angeles, CA on Sunday, September 11, 2011
    Wish they did not run so wide but I will use an insole because they are really comfortable otherwise and I love the heel height.
    • Best Uses: All Activities
    • Cons: Runs wide
    • Pros: Comfortable heel height, Great for work, Soft insole
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.