Timberland Earthkeepers City Chukka Boots - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Timberland's Earthkeepers City chukka boots offer classic sophistication with a smooth pull-up leather and rugged Bionic® canvas upper treated with Ion-Mask technology for lasting good looks.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Raw Rodgers from New jersey on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    These shoes replaced a pair of chukkas that had been ruined, so far so good. It takes me about 6 months to break in shoes.
  • Reviewed by JustJustin from Mount Vernon, WA on Thursday, December 6, 2012
    I like these boots but returned them. Fairly comfortable with what looked like a good sole and insert. I wear size 12 in all athletic shoes and these run a full size too big. I ordered them in 11.5 and they were too long. An 11 might have worked, but the toe is kinda narrow so I am not sure if they would pinch. Laces are made from some carp twine stuff. Also the top of the shoe is kinda low. The rocker people mention isn't annoying, but if you have high arches I would probably avoid these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Victor from Little ferry, NJ on Friday, October 12, 2012
    Very comfortable and would recommend it to anyone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goldfish from Boston Ma on Monday, October 8, 2012
    Unfortunatly returned because of narrow width.
    • Cons: Other Than Narrow Width
    • Pros: Material Mixture Is Nice
  • Reviewed by bootbuster from Colorado Springs on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    Listen to the reviews + mine. These boots look great, but feel uncomfortable. The sole IS curved, the top of the boot presses against the top of my foot. They ARE narrow and uncomfortable. The ankle has no padding at all. DON"T buy these unless you just want to look good for 10 minutes for a photo-shoot. I usually wear a size-11, so I ordered both a 10.5 and a 10. The 10.5 fit correctly . . except for the Chinese torture curve. Yes, they are made in China. If we ever "upset" them -off, we will all have to live barefoot.
    • Cons: uncomfortable
    • Pros: Boots look good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marko from nor cal on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    this is a really nice boot, however the toe bent upwards and when wearing them it feels like the are on rockers. I sent them back. I will say I have had several timberlands and love the quality, comfort and style. I will still look for another pair of timberland boots to suit my needs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cinderella from KY on Monday, December 26, 2011
    Ordered for hubby, but ordered 9 1/2 instead of 10. Lucky for me they seem to run large because they fit great! Look great with jeans and with khakis/cords.
    • Best Uses: versitile
    • Cons: Run large
    • Pros: Can wear with slacks, not too casual
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by liesegang from PA on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    These shoes had a very narrow, odd fit, and also an odd color combination different than the colors shown online. I returned them.
    • Cons: Narrow fit, Odd colors
    • Pros: Durable soles
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.