Customer Reviews Of:
Timberland Earthkeepers City Escape Boots - Leather, Recycled Materials (For Men)

Closeouts. Go from city streets to rural landscapes in Timberland's Earthkeepers City Escape moc toe boots. These versatile boots feature a rugged leather upper, anti-fatigue technology and grippy Green Rubber® outsole.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.444444 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by osp98 from KC, MO on Monday, January 14, 2013
    These boots are a nice light-weight 'office'boot. The leather probably wouldn't hold up like a true work boot would. Super comfortable with a rubber sole. This was a great deal on these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jason in Newmarket from Suffolk, UK on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    Nice boots. I needed something light and comfortable, but could stand up to light rain. These are street shoes only though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by denverdude from denver on Monday, December 3, 2012
    These were too small and narrow for me. Decided not to exchange for a larger size. Went with different boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim T Mule from Rock Island, IL on Monday, December 3, 2012
    These boots are great. I find that I often have to put cushioned insoles in my boots - even the more expensive, well-constructed variety - but these were very comfortable right out of the box. They also look great and, with the right socks, keep your feet warm even though they're not insulated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoeM from delmar ny on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    I purchased these boots so I had one good looking pair to wear with my jeans or khaki's while going out with my wife. I was a bit skeptical about the grey color until I saw it. Looks great and works very well with whatever I have worn with them. Out of the box comfort with soft,supple leather. This is NOT a boot for day to day use at the jobsite. It is geared a bit more for the fashion side when you still want a boot look. Would buy these again without a doubt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Portu from Cleveland Ohio on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    These boots are great!! Good price for good boots! Very warm and stylish
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the surly waiter from raleigh, nc on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    comfortable, good looking, customer service as always was great, and best of all you cannot beat the price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by emmed1 from Houston, TX on Saturday, June 2, 2012
    The leather uppers are a very subtle grey, they are also incredibly soft.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marc Jr from New Britain, CT. on Monday, May 28, 2012
    Nothing bad to say. Ive been wearing timberlands for years, i love the boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by: