Timberland Earthkeepers Kennebunk Braided Gladiator Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Strut your stuff in Timberland's Earthkeepers Kennebunk braided gladiator sandals. The fashionable splendors of antiquity are rejuvenated with premium leather straps for feminine style and a recycled rubber lug outsole to complement your confident stride.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Missouri on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I normally wear a size 10 in most brands, but I have one other pair of Timberlands in a size 9.5 and they fit fine, so I thought I would give these a try. The gladiator style is very different from my other Timberland's but the fit was also fine. They are a little snug around the ankles, but they loosen up throughout the day. I am pleased with the shoe and the price, especially since I have been looking for a red sandal for a long time. These were definitely worth the wait.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nance from Detroit on Monday, May 19, 2014
    I have minor issues with gladiator sandals due to my thick, Roman soldier-like ankles, but these are quite comfortable. Elastic on the straps helps ease the fit. I agree with the reviewer who suggested a back zipper would ease the on-and-off process -- two buckles on each foot is a nuisance, but not a deal-breaker.
  • Reviewed by Katherine from New York on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    These shoes are so comfortable and great looking! I have them in black and I get compliments on them all the time. The leather is soft and high quality. They've never given me a blister and I have sensitive feet.
  • Reviewed by broom from MT on Monday, October 21, 2013
    Great qualty . WIll nto wear until next dummer. Like the looks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe lover from OHIO from Westlake, OH on Monday, July 23, 2012
    Too big! Not available in my size!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Astro Fan from Corpus Christi, TX on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    I really like these sandals. I tried them on when they arrived and wore them the rest of the day. They are very comfortable. They are true to size. The straps are flexible and not binding. They are a funky and casual style. The only con is you must fasten 4 buckles to put them on. A back zipper would be nice. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gknee0610 from Detroit, MI on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    If you want to add some style to your outfit get these. They are really cute on and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado girl from Denver, CO on Monday, September 12, 2011
    These sandals go well with jeans, shorts, skirts.
    They are today's gladiator style and pretty simple but I like that. They fit my slightly wide foot very well. The only thing I don't like about them is my heel seems to slide around a bit while walking at a fast pace. Perhaps that will cease to be an issue after wearing for awhile. Cute sandals!
    • Cons: Heel slides around
    • Pros: Good Fit, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.