Timberland Earthkeepers Montvale Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Show off your charming credentials in Timberland's Earthkeepers Montvale sandals. Durable leather is detailed with rustic stitching and cute stacked heel for a confident, fresh look.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawn D from Virginia on Wednesday, July 2, 2014
    I have only worn them around the house so far, but can't wait to wear them out!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Live at the Lake from Northern Minnesota on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    Very pleased with these shoes. They ran true to size, although just the tiniest bit small (not enough to order up or down in size). Good quality construction and leather.
  • Reviewed by Beatlefan from Philadelphia PA on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    Second pair of these Montvale Sandals that I have purchased. Fit very well and comfortable right out of the box.
  • Reviewed by Shoe lover from Somewhere in Montana on Friday, January 31, 2014
    I wear size 11, but this shoe was too short for me. Like the shoe, nice leather, would have been good with jeans or a casual skirt or dress.
  • Reviewed by Beza from Singapore at the moment on Friday, September 13, 2013
    I've had these shoes for a few weeks now to replace and old pair of Pikolinos that are not made anymore. When I put them on the first time, I could not believe the instant comfort. I decided to be brave and took them for a long walk around the city and they hurt NOTHING. I did not even feel any fatigue after walking and standing a whole afternoon with a 7-year old along. These are definitely among the best shoes I've ever had. Plus, they will go well with jeans, bermudas, skirts and dresses. I'm so happy I am back to buy more Timberland shoes. I should point out that I have really sensitive, bony feet that get hurt very easily. I find the price for these shoes quite reasonable considering their quality construction.
  • Reviewed by Lily from Arizona on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    I seldom have much luck buying shoes on line. The fit is seldom ideal. These shoes are well made, cute and best of all they are comfortable right out of the box. And as always, Sierra Trading shipping is so fast. Never have a problem with this Company.
  • Reviewed by Hurrymom from Germany on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    A great and stylish sandal. I love that it has a small heel. I have wide feet and normally wear a size 8, but I ordered a size 7.5 since the toe is open. They fit perfect, did not squeeze my foot and are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christina from Philadelphia, PA on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    I don't typically wear heels, but these are great! The heel is sturdy and still looks cute. And the grips on the bottom of the sole ease my worries of slipping and falling on my face.
    • Best Uses: Dressy, Warm weather wear
    • Pros: Durable sole, Quality materials, Sturdy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.