Timberland Earthkeepers Montvale Sandals - Nubuck (For Women)

Closeouts. Head to the office in Timberland Earthkeeper's Montvale sandals, a classy, casual choice in beautifully colored nubuck with a cushioned footbed for easy comfort.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gunny Girl from Gunnison, Colorado on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Other reviews says the shoe is small and too tight around ankles. I found the sandal to be perfect. This will be my new go to sandal for the summers. Can either be dressed up or down. Runs true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by adesa from New York on Friday, August 1, 2014
    I liked the look of this sandal a lot, but unfortunately I had to return. Normally most shoes in 8W fit me well. These sandals felt too narrow across the toes. The ankle strap is very short and my ankles would be considered average. Disappointed because they are cute.
  • Reviewed by Kate from NY on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    This is the second pair of Timberland sandals I've tried this season; both are labeled 7W; and both are being returned because they are too narrow. This pair has additional problems: (1) The ankle strap barely fits around my ankle, and I'm *tiny*; it looks like it was designed to go around a child's wrist, not an adult woman's ankle. If I take the strap out, my heel doesn't stay put. (2) These sandals have zero padding in the footbed and no arch support; very uncomfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee from Durham, NC on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    These are good-looking sandals, just not what I was looking for. There is no arch support. The red is a nice, low-key, muted color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GH from Los Angeles on Saturday, July 12, 2014
    The shoe's small heel lends itself to a slightly dressier look, although these are still a very casual sandal. The leather is very soft. I found them to be a very comfortable walking shoe. The quality is good and I'm happy with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DealMeIn2 from Phoenix on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    Cute and comfortable straight out of the box. I have bunions and these shoes fit perfectly. The leather is extremely soft. The foot bed is padded; the sole is soft rubbery material with good traction. The heel is attractive and quite stable.

    The only potential downside is the ankle strap - some people may find it slightly irritating on the back of the ankle. However, I found it to be a non-irritant.

    Size is spot on. The 7 wides were perfect for me. The ankle strap has a variety of holes and would work well on thin or normal size ankles; they may not fit "fuller" ankles.

    Love these shoes. Perfect for dressing up jeans or wearing with a cute skirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TAc from Maine on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    I like these but returned them because I have a high arch and wide feet. I feel like my feet looked a little fat. If I could have gotten my size in the wide, I would have kept them because the color, material, and heal are all nice and quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Blanca from Alto NM on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    Fit well enough (10M). I haven't worn them yet for any length; ankle strap may rub in back of heel but (per description) can be removed.
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Los Angeles on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    These fit well and the leather is soooo soft. The soles have a good amount of support. They are NOT the most feminine, dainty heels in the closet, but they're cute and sturdy, and I know I will get a lot of use from them.
  • Reviewed by Young NYC Mom from NYC on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    I used this for the first time today. I live in NYC and wore this with a wool/cashmere dress to a Broadway show. It was a great look. This sandal can be dressed up as easily as it can be dressed down. It didn't get 5 stars because the strap does a little bit on the heel, but that could be because they aren't broken in yet. Either way keeping them and considering buying another pair in that great red. I especially love that i can wear it and not have to worry about slipping if i have to run after my two year old.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.