Timberland Earthkeepers Montvale Sandals - Nubuck (For Women)

Closeouts. Head to the office in Timberland Earthkeeper's Montvale sandals, a classy, casual choice in beautifully colored nubuck with a cushioned footbed for easy comfort.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 3.857142 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Green Thumb from California on Tuesday, October 20, 2015
    These sandals are just what I was looking for -- a neutral, mid-heel summer sandal to wear with skirts or pants. They fit my feet well, but I have to note that I have very thin feet. Some people have commented on the narrowness of the shoe and they are correct. If you have a narrow or slender foot they are more likely to suit you. The quality is very good, with real stacked-leather heels. I treated them with a protective spray as the light color will probably be at risk without it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boomer78 from Colorado on Monday, October 05, 2015
    While the shoe was well-made and wide where it should be wide, the angle strap on the shoe was incredible small. I could fasten it only on the very last
    hole and it was quite tight at that. You would have to have very petite ankles to make the show fit correctly.
  • Reviewed by Lover of Shoes from Virginia on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    Normally I wear a 6.5M but that size was no longer available when I discovered these shoes. So taking a chance I ordered the red in 6.5W and the bone in 6M. Both pairs are great! The ankle strap of the size 6M is a little tight so took it off (it's easily removable and restorable). The size 6M heel strap keeps the shoe secure preventing my heel from flapping around. The 6.5W ankle strap is just the right length so it will stay as designed.

    I was planning to pick the size that fit best to keep and return the other pair but now I'm keeping BOTH pairs of these shoes! Very comfortable too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DealMeIn2 from Phoenix on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Very comfortable, good for dressy casual. Bought these in another color and loved them. When the price went down, bought them in another color. Love them. Exceptionally comfortable and stable. I usually wear a 7 or 7.5 and prefer a wide. Bought these in a 7 Wide and love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gunny Girl from Gunnison, Colorado on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Other reviews says the shoe is small and too tight around ankles. I found the sandal to be perfect. This will be my new go to sandal for the summers. Can either be dressed up or down. Runs true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by adesa from New York on Friday, August 01, 2014
    I liked the look of this sandal a lot, but unfortunately I had to return. Normally most shoes in 8W fit me well. These sandals felt too narrow across the toes. The ankle strap is very short and my ankles would be considered average. Disappointed because they are cute.
  • Reviewed by Kate from NY on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    This is the second pair of Timberland sandals I've tried this season; both are labeled 7W; and both are being returned because they are too narrow. This pair has additional problems: (1) The ankle strap barely fits around my ankle, and I'm *tiny*; it looks like it was designed to go around a child's wrist, not an adult woman's ankle. If I take the strap out, my heel doesn't stay put. (2) These sandals have zero padding in the footbed and no arch support; very uncomfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee from Durham, NC on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    These are good-looking sandals, just not what I was looking for. There is no arch support. The red is a nice, low-key, muted color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GH from Los Angeles on Saturday, July 12, 2014
    The shoe's small heel lends itself to a slightly dressier look, although these are still a very casual sandal. The leather is very soft. I found them to be a very comfortable walking shoe. The quality is good and I'm happy with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DealMeIn2 from Phoenix on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    Cute and comfortable straight out of the box. I have bunions and these shoes fit perfectly. The leather is extremely soft. The foot bed is padded; the sole is soft rubbery material with good traction. The heel is attractive and quite stable.

    The only potential downside is the ankle strap - some people may find it slightly irritating on the back of the ankle. However, I found it to be a non-irritant.

    Size is spot on. The 7 wides were perfect for me. The ankle strap has a variety of holes and would work well on thin or normal size ankles; they may not fit "fuller" ankles.

    Love these shoes. Perfect for dressing up jeans or wearing with a cute skirt.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews