Timberland Earthkeepers Montvale T-Strap Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Timberland's Earthkeepers Montvale T-Strap shoes are chock-full of career-ready style, with a perforated leather upper and stacked heel.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuziQ from Upstate NY on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    But I am a true 9 1/2 with a medium-widish foot, and the 9 1/2 wide was too long for me. A 9 wide likely would have fit, but they are not in stock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    I wanted a shoe that looked young and sporty but not with spiked heels. These are perfect dress up heels that look fabulous on the foot. The heel is wide enough to be stable, yet is kicky in appearance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ashleigh from New Orleans on Monday, September 22, 2014
    The shoes are well-made and super comfortable. They run a bit narrow in the toe box, though the heel width is standard and the length is just right. I'm between a 6.5 and a 7 - I went with the 6.5 and I'm glad I did. And I love the versatility of the shoe - looks great at the office, but they are also perfect with jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from the block from Colorado on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    I was a bit skeptical about buying shoes online, but I figured Sierra has a good return policy. These shoes fit perfectly for my wide size 8 feet. They are comfortable and classy looking. I like the light brown color and the tread on the sole. Definitely recommend.
  • Reviewed by Irina from Ukraine on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Wonderful shoes, soft, comfortable, elegant. The feet 25.5 centimeters - size 8.5. I love the ?imberland.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by briennas gramma from Cape Cod Mass on Monday, June 30, 2014
    I bought these shoes in black for my granddaughter, she loved them SO much; I bought another pair in brown. If STP had more colors, I would buy them, too !!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tiana from mi on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    a very good pare shoes. Though I see why some ppl get confused About a fit. I ordered two pares of exact size 8,5 in M. My feet are narrow, not too much but still more than most of ppl in the USA. MEd usually a bit loose on me, true N is too stiff. So two identical pares I ordered were a bit different. One pare was a bit loose and a second pare is fantastic. Also, they run half a size too big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EinPHX from Phoenix on Monday, April 21, 2014
    These shoes are great looking, well-made and extremely comfortable. Quite a bargain!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose from San Francisco, CA on Monday, April 14, 2014
    This is my second pair of Timberland shoes. I loved the first one, so ordered these shoes without hesitation. All I can say - this brand has inconsistent fit. I will keep the shoes, but they will require breaking in. It's not something you can put on and walk all day. Lengthwise they are fine, so would be OK for narrow feet. I have medium width and very small instep. However, the shoes are lightweight, the quality of nubuck leather is great, the hill is very "walkable," nice padding, but no arch support. I got the brown and love the color - light earthy brown.
  • Reviewed by Millie from PA on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Very true to size, comfortable feeling on my foot, didn't rub in any of the places that close toed heels normally rub on me- I was so pleased!

    BUT - they have zero arch support. So there was no way they could work for me.
    As soon as I stood up after putting them on and admiring them, I knew there was no way I could keep them. And because the sides are open, there aren't really any good inserts I could use that wouldn't be visible. So back they went.

    I had ordered the black leather- they were absolutely beautiful- I highly recommend them if the lack of arch support is not problem for you.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.