Timberland Earthkeepers Pleasant Bay Sandals - Leather, 4 Strap, Ankle Strap (For Women)

Closeouts. An adjustable back strap and buckle combined with a leather-covered, padded midsole give Timberland's Earthkeepers Pleasant Bay ankle strap sandals the comfort you need for pleasant summer strolls.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MichKat from Kalamazoo, Michigan on Monday, December 3, 2012
    I am satisfied with these sandals. I have not yet had a chance to wear them for an extended period of time, but they sure feel comfortable right out of the box. I need them for next summer travel and will probably start wearing them as soon as Michigan's weather turns into spring (not including our current non-seasonal weather).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopoholic from Castle Rock WA on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Easy on--easy off. Will be perfect for the summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by older bohemian from Columbus, OH on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    Comfortable right out of the box; more conservative looking than the person wearing them - comfort & durability are most important to me. Nice looking sandals.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yogi from Vt on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    Comfortable and goes with both jeans and dresses.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah Sue from Thousand Oaks, CA on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    lovely summer shoe; Could be worn anywhere except a more formal event.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandal Wearer from USA on Monday, July 9, 2012
    Fit well, look fine, comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by khatdog from connecticut on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    Really nice quality , comfortable and good fit. In the off-white color , though they may look slightly on the "older" side. I do not wear too trendy styles ( I am 50) but I am no old lady. I tend to go more classic style.
    I am keeping them as they are great sandals , comfortable , fit well and I can't find anything but over priced, trendy junk in department stores!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carole T from Sugar Land, Texas on Saturday, May 19, 2012
    Could use a little more arch support, but very comfortable for my painful feet. Somewhat inconsistent manufacture as the pair I ordered in brown was too tight across my toes, but the ivory pair fit fine.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cocoa from Summerfield, Fl on Monday, May 14, 2012
    These are the most comfortable pair of sandals I have ever owned. I have problems with my feet and it is very difficult to find a pair of sandals that have given me no problem. The fit is perfect and I wear them every chance I can. You can't beat the price!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mustshop4shoes from Carlsbad, CA on Monday, May 14, 2012
    I don't know what the deal is with this shoe. I have a closet full of size 6 sandals. This sandal runs at least a full size too small. I stopped trying to get them big enough. Sadly the 6 and 6.5 went back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.