Timberland Earthkeepers Vintera Ballerina Shoes - Leather-Canvas (For Women)

Closeouts. Timberland's Earthkeepers Vintera ballerina shoes offer a vintage look with modern comfort technology like an anti-fatigue midsole and a lightweight, flexible and 15% recycled rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rio-castle from Sacramento on Monday, November 19, 2012
    These are so cute and good value, but they are too big so I'll have to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cindyc from asheville, nc on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I love the look of this shoe but it is somewhat wide. Since I wear inserts they fit and provide the arch support that is lacking. I purchased both the red and brown and believe they will last a long time due to quality and style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cynlyn from New Bern, NC on Monday, September 10, 2012
    Nice shoe, good leather, good feel after a long day teaching!
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive shoe, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyn from Fairfax, VA on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    The shoes would be comfortable if they fit. Order at least a size down.
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reviewer from Quincy, CA on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    Worked for me! I wore them to an outdoor wedding. They started out a little snug and by evening's end, they were comfortable.
    For me, they have very limited use and would be suspect of adequate support if worn for an extended period of time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Questionable archstabili
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patricia from Denver on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    Very nice looking and quality product, but were so wide they gapped on both sides of my feet. I order medium width all the time and have never had this problem before.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by behhorse from Atlanta on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Shoes are much more attractive online than in "real life." Look more like blocks than stylish shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jbean from Indiana on Sunday, July 08, 2012
    I had to send tese back. The toes were tight and the heal was loose. There wasn't an ach support. I tried them with an ach support insert. It helped the feel except the toes. I really wanted to make them work for me, but I was too uncomfortable.

    Was very unhappy I had to pay to send back shoes after paying so much to ship them to me. Shoes need to be tried on. Everyone has a unique fit.
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning, Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Good style, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tomiro from marin on Friday, June 29, 2012
    I have a wide foot and these shoes not only fit but are very comfortable. However, if they fit my wide foot, it would be unlikely they would fit a medium or narrow width. I love these shoes because they are easy to slip on and off and they have a removable footbed for washing. I feel lucky to have found them and wear them all the time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zoemountaingirl from Beech Mountain, NC on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    cute and had to return since the left shoe was wider and gapped....right was OK. I am a true M width
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.