Customer Reviews Of:
Timberland Estela Braids Thong Sandals (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. You'll love the artistically woven instep strap, which stabilizes the fit of Timberland's Estela Braids thong sandals -- made from premium full-grain leather and shaped to conform to your foot.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.461538 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Sharon B from Louisiana on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    What more could you ask for? Love these sandals!
  • Reviewed by Ancient1 from South Central Florida on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I just bought these a few weeks ago and I can't take them off! I live in central Fl. and can get away with wearing sandals most of the year so I am a sandal nut. After 30 years of being on my feet in the classroom I know good shoes! These are the most comfortable sandals I have owned in years. There was no real "breaking in " period - just pure comfort. I was worred that I had a high arch there would be an issue but... not a problem!
  • Reviewed by MrsMelons from Salt Lake City, UT on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    The footbed cradles the foot and keeps it on the sandal, which makes it nice and stable.Soles have a reasonable amount of rubber tread, too, even making it suitable for walking off-road a little bit. Footbed is also top grain leather, which means you can clean it easily. Also, the strap over the instep keeps the shoe from slapping as you walk.
  • Reviewed by Bren from Northern MI on Friday, October 11, 2013
    These are great. Size is perfect. I would order 2 if I thought I could be guaranteed of a long life. These look like they will look good for a long time.
  • Reviewed by Northern Maggie from Upstate NY on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    They look and fit great. I love the fact that they have great traction.
  • Reviewed by Laura B from California on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    I just got these this morning and thanks to all the other reviews I am glad I went up 1/2 size larger. I wore them all day at work and simply said they are leather gloves for my feet. You would never know they are seconds and I want to find more in different colors. Thanks!
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Desert Girl from New Mexico on Monday, July 1, 2013
    Super comfortable, do not see and 2nd's flaws. I wear 7.5 or 8 depending on the shoes, reading the other reviews they said they ran small. I ordered the 8 and it fit perfect. Super price on a great shoe! Dress up or dress down great addition to any closet!!!
  • Reviewed by Spunky Fluff from Denver, CO on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    I'll wear them non-stop all summer. Fashionable, comfortable and well-made. I typically wear a 9.5, the 9 fits great.
  • Reviewed by mom from New York on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    I was really happy with this purchase. I thought the sizing was a little small. I wear an 8 and bought an 8.5 which was a perfect fit. The sandal also runs narrow. If you have a narrow foot then these sandals will fit great but if you are wide I would not recommend them. Very cute and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Bouffie from Indiana on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    These shoes run narrow and short! I ordered a 9.5 and my sister who wears a full size smaller barely had enough room. Nice styling, well made......but I don't know how to tell you to order the correct size...runs at least one size small.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2