Timberland Estela Cape Ann Knots Slides (For Women)

Closeouts. Slide feet into Timberland's Estela Cape Ann Knots slides for a stylish outing; their nautical instep knot and easy-going look go with everything from summery capris to dressy linen skirts.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from Charlotte NC on Monday, July 02, 2012
    Too big on the top slide part, and too narrow everywhere else. Not very happy with this shoe.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ex-New Yorker from New Mexico from Ruidoso, NM on Tuesday, June 05, 2012
    I ordered these because of earlier comments that the sandals were narrow and not a true medium. That is definitely true. I have a narrow foot and always have trouble finding sandals that truly fit. Having said there is a mismatch in width, I will add that I consequently found these sandals to be good looking and comfortable. Very happy to have purchased!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoejunkie from Louisville KY on Saturday, June 02, 2012
    got them super fast
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Shopper from Colorado on Friday, May 18, 2012
    I ordered both a regular and wide version of the same shoe because of the reviews here. Both were too wide at the toe and too narrow everywhere else. The top of the shoe is in an odd place that makes the shoe feel unstable and with no support. Sort of reminds me of the old style Dr. Scholll's but without the contoured footbed to keep the shoe comfortably on your foot. It is too bad because they are cute.
    • Cons: Too Stiff, Too Wide, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spitch from md on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    I wear a 10.5 w and found the 11's fit nicely.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kim from minneapolis, mn on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    Never had to order a wide in a shoe before but am sending these back and ordering the wide. Shoe is very narrow.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chaos from los angeles on Friday, December 30, 2011
    I love these and would love to keep them if only the strap were adjustable. The strap is too loose and my feet slide around. I am so disappointed to be returning these
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Walking
    • Cons: Strap not adjustable, Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Crunchy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, High quality, Love them, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barshop from Kensington ct on Sunday, December 11, 2011
    Prefer mule style for in-house and has enoughheel lift as I'm unable to wear flat flat shoe
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
  • Reviewed by NancyinRuralPA from PA on Saturday, June 04, 2011
    These sandals are really cute, well made and nice quality. Then I tried them on. While they fit nicely in the forefoot, in the midfoot area they are way too narrow--and I ordered the Wide! The sides of my feet were over the edge of the shoe! My feet are wide at the front, but not in the rest of the foot, so I've never had this problem before. Highly recommend, but ONLY if you have narrow feet!!!
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JdeG from Orlando on Sunday, May 01, 2011
    Nice pair of shoes. Glad I made this purchase.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.