Timberland Front Country Lace-to-Toe Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed for all-day comfort and go-anywhere style, Timberland's Front Country lace-to-toe shoes feature a temperature-regulating SmartWool® footbed and anti-fatigue technology.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Five Miles A Day from Valley Village, CA. on Monday, November 19, 2012
    I wanted these for cool dry days at work to keep my feet warm and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loki from Michigan on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    Look very durable- we'll see. Warm.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Hiking, Outdoor work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Easy To Put On Take Off, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vinney47 from SLC, Ut on Friday, October 12, 2012
    This is first off a very sharp looking shoe. More importantly, it is very comfortable with good arch support, even enough for plantar faciitis. These shoes were much lighter than I thought they would be, bonus! The smartwool lining only adds comfort and really does wick moisture away from your feet. Worth the full retail price, glad I didn't have to pay anywhere near that with STP.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smoleden from Russia on Monday, October 08, 2012
    I found that shoes very comfortable and stylish!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Safety Dog from Beatrice, Ne on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    As usual, I am very happy with my purchase.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elbert from Portland, OR on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
    Feel the vamp little hard for my toes, and the viscose not clean.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Hard for my toes
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daverino from Chicago on Friday, August 03, 2012
    I wore an earlier version of these into the ground, and lamented not buying a replacement pair. Glad to see these again. They are slightly changed in style, and lack the Vibram outsole of the earlier ones, but in most other respects seem the same. Will be good on Chicago streets in winter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed & Peggy from Cedaredge, CO on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    This shoe was a gift to our son. He said it fit grest, looked good, and was quite happy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tryon from North Carolina on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Very Very comfortable shoes.
    Would highly recommend them to everyone.
    Extremely well-made.
    You get your money-worth and more.
    • Best Uses: My Garden shoes
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelbelle from Clarence, NY on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Bought them for my son to wear when camping with boy scouts. Feet stayed dry and comfortable all weekend..
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.