Timberland Pinkham Notch Sandals - Leather Thongs, Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Satiate your love for outdoor summer fun in Timberland's Pinkham notch thong sandals, featuring a smooth leather upper and a durable Green Rubber® outsole.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Idaho on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I liked these sandals, but they were too narrow for my feet.
  • Reviewed by deebee from CT on Friday, July 12, 2013
    Great sandal from a quality company, had to order a half size smaller than I usually wear.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandal wearer from cambridge, ma on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    cute, wanted them to work but couldn't adjust them to get a snug fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carolina belle from northern VA on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Comfortable fit out of the box, nice leather, substantial feel. The comfort of a thong without the too-casual look of a flip flop. They should go with everything except my dressiest outfits.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Weesiebug63 from Potsdam, NY on Monday, October 1, 2012
    They are very comfortable, and look good with anything. I needed something that would look good with a casual dress, and they are exactly what I wanted.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Deb from Highland, Mi on Monday, August 6, 2012
    They seem to be of good quality, but are way to big for me and I am a true size 8M. Never had a problem until now. They are big all around. Now I have to pay shipping to return, and shipping on the smaller size!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Runs big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Quality
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Gardengal from San Jose, CA on Sunday, May 20, 2012
    Very nice looking sandal and super comfortable. The only downside is that these sandals are very narrow, not a medium width at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by abzd from NJ on Thursday, April 5, 2012
    Honestly a very nice pair of shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Pros: Nice color
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.