Timberland Pleasant Bay Sandals - Leather Thongs, Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Timberland's Pleasant Bay thong sandals approach feminine summer style with beautiful simplicity. The wide, premium leather straps wrap your feet in a classic look and all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Yooper girl from Michigan on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    These sandals were cute and comfy, but even in a wide the footbed was narrow. I've had trouble with other Timberlands being narrow and thought I'd try the wide even though I don't wear a wide in any othe shoe. I do have kind of weird feet and wear orthodics in most of my other shoes so it could just be me. I ordered a pair of the Born Ella Slides on the same order and they had a better fit for me in a med. width so I kept those.
  • Reviewed by Love STP from Illinos on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    I wanted these sandals to work but they were a bit small. Super cute though!
  • Reviewed by Shannon from Milwaukee, WI on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    These were not only uncomfortable, they felt extremely cheap. They were labeled as leather, but that is very hard to believe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Viki from Hart Michigan on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    They are attractive sandals but the strap that goes between toes has been sewed wrong or something because it rubs causing a blister. They also seem to have some slop in the fit as far as the straps go. Would not buy again, I am keeping them only because I did get a great deal and the postage to return makes it not worth returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running Mom from Massachussetts on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    Wore theses for hours the first day and they were great! Very comfy and cushioned bottom!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RainLover from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    I had to send them back as the straps were too wide for my very narrow feet.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beach lover from mount pleasant pa on Friday, August 03, 2012
    the thing that bothered me the most was the uncomfortable thick leather between the toe
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Strubiedoo from Raleigh, NC on Monday, July 30, 2012
    I needed brown sandles that had the toe strap (like flip-flops) -- hard to find in our stores! So I ordered these. They took a few days of breaking in, but are now very comfortable! And stylish. I have been happy with every purchase from Sierra Trading Post, and these are no exception.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of six from Dudley, MA on Friday, July 06, 2012
    At first I thought they would give me a blister in-between my toes, but only on one baby toe - I am sure once they are broken in they will be fine. Totally comfy otherwise. I put a bandaid on and they were fine.
    I love them!!
    Cute on and comfy enough to walk several miles in on the first day which is rare for a leather sandal. They were not narrow at all, so make sure you really have wide feet if you order a wide width.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Causes Blisters
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CLH from Delaware on Thursday, July 05, 2012
    I thought the between toe strap would be uncomfortable and they'd take awhile to break in, but after a few days, they feel great and I got a smokin' deal on them too!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.