Timberland Pro Renova Provider Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. From the Pro Renova series, Timberland's Provider shoes are designed to support and reduce fatigue on the feet of women who work in the healthcare industry.

  • Anti-Fatigue Technology absorbs shock
  • Heel-to-toe rocker sole reduces heel-strike impact while controlling joint motion in the hips, knees and ankles
  • Scotchgard® treatment helps protect the polyester mesh upper from stains, and repels oil and water
  • Removable cushioned insole with AgION® anti-odor treatment
  • Shock-absorbing EVA midsole
  • Non-marking, slip-resistant Safegrip rubber outsole
  • Made in China
  • Width: M(medium) W(wide)
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • U.S. shipments only

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RN from Indiana on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    Wish it wasn't being discontinued!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Great Traction, No Break-in, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Paleogirl from Florida on Thursday, November 17, 2011
    I have had these for 3 months and love them. They are very comfortable and breathable. I wear a 7-7 1/2 and pupchased a 7 1/2 W. Perfect! I use them almost every day. They still look good and wear great, but white is difficult to keep clean. My experience with shoes made with webbing like this is that they wear out more quickly than leather. My last pair wore out on the outside, and I kept wearing them until the sole wore out. You know how that goes - they go from only being worn under the right conditions, to being worn for every day, to being warn for working in the yard or on the car, to worn out, but you just can't get rid of them. That is what is going to happen to these.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, No Break-in
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KateO from San Rafael, CA on Wednesday, June 29, 2011
    The arch on this shoe was in a strange place -- too far back, making it almost painful.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Raggedy Ann from Texas on Tuesday, June 21, 2011
    Just firm heel support and not enough support in the front foot area. Does not feel cushiony at all. I'll keep them only because of the cheap price.
    I'll put gel insoles in them and wear them to the grocery store.
    • Best Uses: Casual wear
    • Cons: Lack of cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Firm heel support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by working women from Tracy Ca on Monday, June 06, 2011
    Great for work and long periods of standing. I will try other professional Timland products.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lady of the north from ND on Friday, June 03, 2011
    I work as a cook and on my feet for 9hrs. So far they seem to work pretty good. My feet don't hurt as much or my legs. They just aren't the most the stylish.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Not the best looking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Feel good on your feet, Great Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse from Florida on Monday, May 02, 2011
    wear these at work for over 12 hours - just put them on and went to work - no break in time
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Great Traction, No Break-in
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT from LA, Ca on Sunday, April 17, 2011
    Smooth transaction
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Standing long hours
    • Cons: Semi water resistant
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, No Break-in, No pain at long hours
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ihatemyfeet from augusta, ga on Monday, April 04, 2011
    I have a neuroma and have to get a cortizone shot every 3-4 months. This shoe cradles your heel and takes the pressure off of the ball of your foot. My feet feel better wearing them than wearing none. The first day I wore them for about 10 hours and when I got home I didn't want to take them off. They really are anti fatigue. I just hope I can find some in different colors!
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Neuroma relief, No Break-in
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse Cathy from Jackson,NJ on Thursday, March 10, 2011
    I have been searching for comfortable work shoes for a long time. These shoes are exactly what I was looking for.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Not Water Resistant
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Pros: All Day Comfort, Comfortable, Durable, No Break-in, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.