Timberland Radler Trail Mid Lite Hiking Boots (For Men)

Closeouts. Superlight and loaded with performance features, Timberland's Radler Trail Mid Lite hiking boots feature breathable air mesh treated with P2i's hydrophobic ion-mask technology to help shed water and trail dirt.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by Brannon32 from Vallejo, Ca. on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    Appreciated how light these were when walking around and the break in period was virtually nil. They weren't what I was looking for though because they were not very breathable. I've already got my warm hiking shoes and didn't need this second pair. Were I to do it all over again, I would have snagged these at STP's low price and they would have been my default hiking shoes.
  • Reviewed by serge88 from New Jersey on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    These are nice lightweight boots. For serious rocky trails you might want to get something beefier.I thought the width was a little tight on my 13 M pair, but they're soft and flexible enough there shoudn't be a problem as they break-in quickly.
  • Reviewed by james from West Tennessee on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    I like the concept of the non-leather materials used. Light weight. However, even though these boots are the correct size the fit is rough around the ankles and unforgiving in the toe box. The boots are not terrible but given their discomfort I would not use them to go the distance on the trail. Great concept poorly realized.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scullerguy from NW Colorado on Monday, February 25, 2013
    The Timberlands are a good basic lightweight hiker. No "waterproof" boots really are, unless they're rubber, and these are no exception. Water or snow will come in the lace eyelets right away but overall they are a fine light boot with good sole protection and ankle support, especially for the weight and price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bpscribe from Silver City, NM on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    Rugged but lightweight. Great shoestrings. Slips on and off easily. Sure traction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jan from Penrose, Colorado on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Very attractive boot.Great fit. Wish for heavier laces and hooks at the ankle. Also a bit more insole cushioning would add to comfort.Intended to use for a hiker but wearing everday.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by (not your real name) from Boulder CO on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Very lightweight, and comfortable. Got these because of the light weight, so I can keep up high mileage, backpacking and snowshoeing on the Rockies. Almost as lightweight as my trailrunning shoes, while providing a bit more water proof ness and ankle support. I don't know how waterproof they actually are (yet), though the waterproof official rating was an important factor in my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slim from Maryville, TN on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Hard to lace up tight. Light weight and easy on the foot.Only used one time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pappa from Saranac, NY on Monday, December 10, 2012
    My teen grandson is involved in paintball competition in the Blue Ridge Mountains of Virginia. I gave these boots to him as a gift and he wore them the first time this past weekend. I loved them! Just what he needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Now that the snow has dusted the landscape I wanted a light but durable boot for traction and warmth. The Timberland Radler Trail Mid Lite hiking boots have met my needs.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.