Timberland Richtor Oxford Shoes - Lace-Ups (For Women)

Closeouts. Timberland's Richtor oxford lace-up shoes have a go-anywhere, do-anything attitude that fits perfectly into the adventurous woman's lifestyle.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth the Frost Bite Victim from St. Paul, MN 55105 on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    Seems made to last and is very comfortable. With once frost bitten toes, I require shoes that fit perfectly. But I don't want any that look frumpy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louise from Oklahoma on Monday, January 14, 2013
    A good everyday shoe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by toki from Los Angeles, cA on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    Color & style are great.
    They are really slipons and are hard to put on.

    If people are willing to put up with this disadvantage, I'd tell them to get the shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tetyana from Kyiv, Ukraine on Friday, November 2, 2012
    love these shoes. They are magnificent. Very comfortable sole. The foot feels comfortable. Timberland has the mark, as usual. I want to buy another pair of a different color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from San Diego, CA on Monday, August 27, 2012
    These are a great versatile stylish shoe. You can dress up or dress down. They do not offer alot of cushion support - I where comfortable thicker socks with them..Great Shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachgirl from Ocean Shores,WA on Monday, May 7, 2012
    I have a very narrow foot but still had to order a half size larger. They are so comfortable & now are my favs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auda from New Mexico on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    I love the shoe and the look. Just wish it had real laces instead of the slip on style. It doesn't have any arch support and no room in the shoe for added support since the fit is not adjustable with laces.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lula from Alameda, CA on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    Well, let's just say that this is not a pair of shoes I would recommend. They run to small and are very hard to put on. The poor cushioning is what really made the difference for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Hard to get onoff, Poor Cushioning, Too small
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosie from New York, New York on Monday, March 26, 2012
    Wish the shoe was all black.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Lafayette IN on Wednesday, March 7, 2012
    Cutest shoes ever! I have not worn them yet, but am looking forward to it. I did try them on and they look and feel great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.