Timberland Richtor Shoes - Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. The sporty fashionista in you will set off the style-ometer with Timberland's Richtor shoes, made with swooping, asymmetric straps and touched with a metallic finish.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jolene from Scotland, CT on Monday, July 9, 2012
    Wore without socks and walked the streets of NY in the heat - got a blister. Little ventilation so best suited for cooler / colder weather. If worn with socks I'm sure they will be just fine. They have two textures of materials and the one has a muted shine to it, which spiffs the look up a bit.
    • Cons: Causes Blisters, Wore without socks
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Funky, Sturdy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrammyC from Ashland, OR on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    Haven't worn these yet, but they were comfortable when I tried them on and appeared that they would be good walking shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Pittsburgh, PA on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    I needed a shoe for a trip where I am going to be doing a lot of walking. The shoes look great and fit well but are very stiff. I did not want to take a chance on them hurting my feet so I sent them back.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sargente from Toledo, OH on Monday, May 28, 2012
    These looked great online, look like good quality in person, but fit at least a size smaller than my normal size. I have to return them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big walker from Oakland, CA on Sunday, May 27, 2012
    Although the shoes were stylish and comfortable, they were way too big in length and width. I had to return them and did not want to try and guess what size might be correct.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Fit was completely off
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hilary from NJ on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    Very good quality but not comfortable because they were too big.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Macandsam from Spokane, WA on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    The shoes appeared to be navy blue instead of black as stated. After they arrived, they still look navy blue. However, I really like them. The adjustable velcro closings are just perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PauliS from Colorado Springs on Friday, April 13, 2012
    I'm am always satisfied with this brand.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Walking light trails
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Support, Sandals that protect toes
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.