Timbuk2 2Way Cellphone Holder- Small

Closeouts. Designed to hold slim cellphones and other compact electronics, Timbuk2's 2Way cellphone holder easily secures to shoulder straps and protects with a ballistic nylon shell.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by GrandmaC from Kansas on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    I got this for my husband who works 3rd shift as a manufacturing engineer. It is heavy duty and he is able to clip it on his suspenders to keep it handy and not in a vulnerable place to get swished when he is working. We're going to order a second one.
  • Reviewed by WarminRichmond from Virginia on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    I suspect that I am one of the very few that still uses a clam shell style cell phone. With that in mind, this case is ideal for me. A decade ago, you could purchase a design specific cell phone case for nearly every model manufactured. That is no longer the case. This case is well suited for clam shell type of phones. The phone is held in the case securely with a hook & loop type closure. Also, it can be mounted to your belt for both vertical and horizontal access. With this, I no longer have to carry my phone in my pocket, with all the unintended beeps associated with that.
  • Reviewed by Boy Scout Point from Northern Minnesota on Friday, December 6, 2013
    My cell is 4.5" x 2" and does not fit. 4" x 2" cell will fit.
  • Reviewed by pharmer from Idaho on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    This was made for a midget phone. While I could have used a larger one this is ridiculously small. I returned it. Why SO even offers this, amazes me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Yakima Wa on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Love how it lies horizontal rather than vertical on my belt.
  • Reviewed by Mike from PacNW on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    Well made product but too small for my Samsung phone with the slide out keyboard. Should have fit based on the picture. I see that they added inside dimensions but too late for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by auntloonete from new york on Sunday, October 7, 2012
    perfect little case that goes well with my other timbuk2 products. It is a little on the small size but my IPOD classic fits fine in it. Get buy if you have a coupon code!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EdQ56 from Colorado Springs on Monday, September 3, 2012
    Does the job for flip phones.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savana from St. Louis on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I have a cell phone that is not a smart phone and thus small enough for this holder. I wear it on my belt and that works out very well.
    • Best Uses: Keeping phone on a belt
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Attractive, Compact, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by User Friendly from Los Angeles on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    Timbuk2 products fill a needed niche

    good application of backpacking technology to everyday use
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.