Timbuk2 Bifold Wallet

Closeouts. Avoid the annoying back-pocket bulge with the slim profile of Timbuk2's Bifold wallet. Slots provide convenient access to cards and cash.

  • Slim profile fits easily and comfortably in pockets and purses
  • Credit card and cash slots
  • Window slot holds identification
  • Elastic band holds wallet closed
  • Dimensions (LxWxD): 3-¾x4-¼x½"
  • Material: Nylon
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 20 reviews 4.350000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from North Carolina on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    I have an old Timbuk2 wallet that I love, but am about to wear out (It has lasted me about 7.5 years). This one has a nice division in the cash pocket, but far less card storage. There are 2 card slots per side, and no pockets under the card slots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hikes with dogs from fort Collins CO on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    Compact, simple, just what I was looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skier from CT on Monday, March 2, 2015
    Ended up not using it for my daily wallet, too stiff for my comfort, you will notice it in you back pocket on a long drive, gave it a week to break in, still no go. Product is well made, so if you carry a wallet in the front may work for you.
  • Reviewed by Ken from San Francisco on Friday, February 6, 2015
    I usually like Timbuk2 products, but am underwhelmed by this one. The outer shell is too thick and too stiff, making the wallet bulkier and less comfortable than it could be. The fabric in the inner pockets is also thicker than it could be, which really isn't necessary for pockets that just carry credit cards etc. The rounded corners do help, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwest Outdoors Man from Indiana on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    I love this wallet. I cant even feel it in my back pocket. I hate thick, heavy wallets. Good construction, light weight, good style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Capt. Bob from Medina, OH on Monday, September 22, 2014
    In all, this wallet is simple and well constructed. The elastic band is starting to show wear after about 1 month of use. The wallet will still be usable as a regular bifold even without the band. Enough room for a young man to hold cash, gift cards, class, school ID's etc.
  • Reviewed by Wichman from Flagstaff on Monday, August 12, 2013
    Respect! This is a sturdy wallet and so far the best one I've owned. Dig the rasta vibe too!
  • Reviewed by AW from Virginia on Friday, July 19, 2013
    My son loves this wallet - hip, fun, colors; sturdy. Not super roomy, but enough slots for a few cards and different pockets for cash, etc.
  • Reviewed by Timbuk2 lover from US on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    I already owned a timbuk2 bag before buying this and was pleased with the same high quality. It was exactly what I expected, though larger than I anticipated (fits best in a purse or back pocket, though I carry mine in the front of men's pants and it fits). I got the red and harringbone one, and quite like the colors. The ID sleeve is a little too small because of the logo, but these are little things for me. I only mention it incase someone is planning on getting this and not have to remove their driver's license (you will).

    The product itself would easily have five stars, but Sierra brought it down. Perhaps it's me nitpicking, but I dislike paying $6 shipping for an $11 (on sale) purchase. Still cheaper than amazon, though, so I went for the best deal.
  • Reviewed by Bsymom from Minnesota on Friday, May 3, 2013
    Bought this for my son. He loves the colors and how it works.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews