Timbuk2 Classic Messenger Bag - Medium, Ballistic Nylon

Closeouts. Whether you're headed to class, the library or work, the Timbuk2 Classic messenger bag keeps your gear organized without getting in the way.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lnsoola from MA on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    lots of front zippered pockets, and a zippered inside pocket with lots of other unzippered and ar velcro closure pocket and a divider between the main cargo area. Water proof. good size, medium bag. a place for pens, and other dohickies. I love it!!!!! Velcro Closure for top flap. reflective tape hangs from the bag. could not ask for a better bag'
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carl From China from China on Monday, July 6, 2015
    This is my first Timbuk2 bag, I open the plastic bag and found it smelly, I will put it in the open air for several days.

    Still trying to find out how to put it on my back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO_OG from Colorado on Saturday, May 30, 2015
    Got this to replace an OLD Timbuk2 bag of the same size. This new one has great improved pockets and a sideways stiffener that I really like. This is a wonderful bag and a nice evolved and refined design!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RH from OH on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    I needed this bag as a replacement. Seems quite attractive and durable. STP price just cannot be beaten. Awesome !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DiDi from Oregon on Monday, March 30, 2015
    Wonderfully made and real quality product. Bought as a gift for my daughter going into High School. Larger than I expected and sturdy with some really nifty features that don't show up well in the photos or specs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Claire from New York on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Nice Quality, but need to get used to the width. As it is wider than normal messenger bags. In general, I like the color and design.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mikerocom from Boston on Sunday, March 15, 2015
    This bag is a wonderful size — big enough for everything from change of work clothes to a book to a computer to a meal. It's very sturdy, seems waterproof in and out. The reflective strip is a big plus for urban cycling at night. The strap is very comfortable and adjustable. The Felcro under the flap makes for quick loading and unloading.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ripperfan from LA on Monday, March 9, 2015
    excellent choice!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank from Portland on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    It is a true classic design. well made with quality materials nylon sturdy and thick. Messenger bag is pronient with the convinient to quick access the main compartment but the singe shoulder strap is not stable enough to keep the bag steady while you are on the move. To solve this, The additional strap design to the messenger side wall outside connected to the main strap is indeed to stablize the bag well onto your body around. Many pockets designed is inside the bag, possessing quick access to your valueble, such as mobile, watch and wallet etc. The laptop or iPad compartment sits well just next to the back of main compartment to your body.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Franny from Vermont on Monday, March 2, 2015
    Awesome! Just as described.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #