Timbuk2 Classic Messenger Bag - Small, Ballistic Nylon

Closeouts. Whether you're headed to class, the library or work, the Timbuk2 Classic messenger bag keeps your gear organized without getting in the way.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jedi wong from NY on Monday, December 1, 2014
    indestructible. rugged. waterproof. what else do you need.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MR from Chicago on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    Pros: Overall, great quality bag. Super cute in red.

    Cons: no handle (outside the shoulder strap)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NebraskaKnitter from Lincoln, NE on Friday, November 14, 2014
    I'm a huge fan of Timbuk2 bags. I love all of the pockets and the large area for books, files, etc, in addition to being able to sling it over my back and forget about it. The colors of this red bag are gorgeous!
    BUT, it looked big when I took it out of the box, and when I held it up to my older "small" Timbuk2 messenger it's more than an inch larger all the way around. If you're looking for a smaller bag, this isn't it, but they do make a retro messenger that can be used as a purse.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gerald from ny on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    can put in 13in MAC air,good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vvc from OR on Saturday, November 8, 2014
    The construction, compact and sturdy of the Timbuk2 bag is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Campus lover from Illinois on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    Great construction, compact, sturdy.....great bag, overall. The water bottle pocket is not really a water bottle pocket. It fits my computer charger or cell phone, but not a bottle. That is disappointing, because i spent a lot of time looking for a bag with a water bottle. I got the medium, originally, but it seemed so huge. Now the small is a bit smaller than i would like, but i am going to make it work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quan from colorado on Sunday, August 24, 2014
    I like it very much!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bag lover from Colorado on Sunday, August 24, 2014
    The quality & construction of this bag can't be beat. I was so looking forward to using it as my everyday workbag because I figured all the pockets would help me to stay organized. My MacBook fit easily into the separate sleeve even while in a neoprene cover. The pockets held all the things I usually carry. But the 'full' pockets bulged out into the main compartment and I could barely fit in my lunch bag and lightweight jacket. i think I'll have to stick with my old timbuk2 tote bag which holds everything with room to spare.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TeaLeaf from Boston on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    This is my first Timbuk2 bag and I'm impressed. It's well constructed, well thought out, and given STP's pricing with coupons, really can't be beat. I bought the small size on this order, and shortly after also got a medium bag as well. In their standard classic messenger bag, I would not go smaller than their small size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sun zhanghui from china on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    it is good ,i love it .
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.