Timbuk2 Cycling Phone Wallet - Android Compatible

Closeouts. Timbuk2's cycling wallet keeps your smartphone safe and dry while you're out on a ride. The water-resistant design features a touch-screen compatible window and slots for an ID and cards.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.250000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goose from CA on Monday, August 17, 2015
    Its a nice wallet, but the specs are off. Galaxy S4 has a 5 inch screen, couldn't even get it into the wallet without its case. Returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheesehead from WISCONSIN on Saturday, August 1, 2015
    While we don't use it for biking, 14 YO daughter uses it for protection for her IPOD. She likes that she can still use the screen while the case is zipped. Also holds gift cards, library card, and slides easily in her pocket. For the IPhone users in the house, it is too small for a phone with a Life Proof or Otter Case. So, for the 3 we purchased 2 went back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MuchaKoda from Colorado Mtns. on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    I have an older Droid 4 keyboard phone, and this pouch fits great. The clear plastic front cover actually does work to use the phone while it's in the pouch. I like the pockets to put ID, cards, money, keys, etc. My husband has a newer Droid and it is a larger phone and didn't fit. I'd recommend measuring your phone before purchasing to make sure it will fit. Nice quality, good for bike rides/hikes/etc, when you don't want to bring a wallet or purse but just the essentials. Great price w/STP coupon as usual!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marty from baltimore on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    I got this for biking, but haven't used it yet. Holds phone snuggly with a case. It would probably work better without a phone case though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KeithC from Ottawa on Thursday, January 8, 2015
    Good quality product, at a great price. Have used multiple different products from Timbuk2 and have liked all. Well designed and well made.
    Fits iPhone 5, with case. Can operate touch screen through case.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Professor mom from Massachusetts on Friday, December 26, 2014
    Got this for my son who is an avid cyclist. He used to put his phone in a zip lock bag to protect it from sweat as he carries his phone in his cycling jersey back pocket. This is a much better option!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elkiemom from Georgia on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    But doesn't fit a Motorola Droid Maxx. Fortunately, bought for a cycling buddy of mine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Seattle, WA on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    Fits my Samsung Galaxy Victory even with a thin hardcase on. The end of the zipper is a bit bulky/funky, but this case is as advertised. The touchscreen works through the case and there's space for ID and whatnot. Great to grab and go, though I mostly use it to protect my phone's screen while rattling around in a larger bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cycling gal from Seattle on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    This case fits the iPhone 5s perfectly even with a Magpul case left on. The case slips easily into a back pocket of a cycling jersey without sticking and protects the phone from dust and sweat. I didn't need a case for underwater use, just one to protect my iPhone. This is perfect.
  • Reviewed by mtnguy from California on Monday, July 21, 2014
    I haven't had this guy for long, but so far it's performing great. I got it to use as a cell phone case/wallet for when I ride my road bike. It fits my iphone 5s really well. It's not waterproof, but probably would do fine protecting the phone in a drizzle.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews