Customer Reviews Of:
Timbuk2 Envelope Wallet

Closeouts. Timbuk2's ballistic nylon envelope wallet from is tough, sporty and large enough to carry everything you need on the road.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 3.769230 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lnw from CA on Sunday, October 19, 2008
    perfect for when I need a larger wallet--passport & more fit just fine
    • Best Uses: Long Vacations
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Targhee from Greeneville, TN on Monday, August 4, 2008
    Practical and easy to use. Love the color.
    • Best Uses: daily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buzz from california on Tuesday, July 22, 2008
    this wallet doesn't have enough compartments. it doesn't have enough slots for credit cards, etc.
    • Cons: Small Capacity
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamie from Salt Lake City on Tuesday, July 22, 2008
    Great wallet. A little large but fits passports and all necessary items for vacations!
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bihagirl from Ridgecrest, CA on Wednesday, June 18, 2008
    I got this as an everyday wallet which matches the bag I also purchased from Timbuk 3. This wallet looks good but I really don't like the elastic band closure. Also, the wallet seems to get its stiffness/structural rigidity from some cardboard sewn into the panels so I don't ever want this thing to get wet. I like the generous size of the zip coin area but that's pretty much it.
    • Cons: Poor closure design, Things can slip out easy
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Good Capacity, Zip coin area
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kate from vt on Sunday, June 1, 2008
    It is organized and small, but not too small as it does carry it all. Quite functional.
    • Best Uses: Life
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by business traveler from Cincy OH on Thursday, May 8, 2008
    i use it to store my expense report receipts when i travel
    • Best Uses: Business Travel
    • Cons: Small Capacity
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by travels too much from everywhere on Wednesday, April 16, 2008
    Overall a contemporary sporty wallet.
    • Best Uses: Every day
    • Cons: Coin pocket tight
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dez_inthe_snow from A-town, Alaska on Monday, March 24, 2008
    Luv it!
    • Best Uses: Everyday for everything, Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, mother, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Bright fun colors, Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Fits anywhere, Flat and flexible, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carl in DC from ALPINE MT on Friday, January 4, 2008
    Just the item for keeping tickets, initeraries, money and other items (zippered money area!) on trips.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2