Timbuk2 Harriet Shoulder Bag - Medium

Closeouts. The perfect size for everyday use, Timbuk2's Harriet shoulder bag fits all your essentials and has an expansion zipper for those busy days when you're carrying extras.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cheryl carries many necessities from Minnesota on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I love this bag! I use it as a purse. The material is very sturdy. There is plenty of room for my ol' school planner and water bottle. There are just the right number of pockets to keep my phone, tissues, etc. organized and at 'the ready'. I wear this purse as a cross body. It's very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Cristae from Bloomington, IN on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I am a college student and I ride my bike on campus and downtown. This bag works great for me. I can fit my phone, keys, pens, wallet essentials (right into the purse due to excellent pockets), sunglasses and my composition book in the bag with plenty of room for my to-go cup of chai.
    I got this bag in a wicked red color that fits well with the neutral wardrobe I lean towards, which looks fantastic with vibrant accessories like this one.
    I don't mind the nylon fabric of this bag but I normally prefer their products which are made of hemp.
    Timbuk2 bags are very well constructed and worth every penny. STP had a great price of course.
  • Reviewed by Solly from Vancouver on Friday, January 03, 2014
    I have several bags--from purses, to totes, to backpacks.. I probably own too many. I purchased this bag a few months ago as a work purse (a bag that I leave at work, but can take to meetings during the day). I wanted something that would look nice, but not too fancy and would hold a few things---water bottle, keys, snacks, cell phone, etc. With a few pocket options and the convenient expanding option, this bag quickly became one of my favorites. I ended up ordering a second one to use at home and on the weekends.

  • Reviewed by Mouse from Oregon on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    I love the side pockets. Comfortable and durable. Great for the weather in Oregon.
  • Reviewed by backpackingbeauty from Boise, Id on Friday, November 15, 2013
    I'm a HUGE fan of Timbuk2 and this bag is awesome, especially considering I got it for under $25!!! It like other Timbuk2 bags has lots of pockets and space for things, the color is great and the bottom has a zipper that extends the inside space a little :)
  • Reviewed by Abi the Sleeper from Nevada on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    I have a Timbuk2 small messenger bag, duffel bag, and backpack. I am a fan. It was time to get a purse and stop lugging my messenger bag around to fine dinners. This purse has great pockets and separation, and I love the expandable option!

    Not that it matters much since I love it :) , but I've been stopped and complimented twice already on this purse!!
  • Reviewed by Abi the Sleeper from Nevada on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    I have a Timbuk2 small messenger bag, duffel bag, and backpack. I am a fan. It was time to get a purse and stop lugging my messenger bag around to fine dinners. This purse has great pockets and separation, and I love the expandable option!

    Not that it matters much since I love it :) , but I've been stopped and complimented twice already on this purse!!
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    NIce enough bad, but I cannot tolerate the plaid lining. I wish they had shown it in the picture, I would not have ordered it.
    Also a bit smaller than I thought, so returning it.
  • Reviewed by Carmi from Wisconsin on Friday, March 15, 2013
    Cute, well made. Lots of pockets for organization. On the small side but perfect for everyday use
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Mom from WA on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I like all of the pockets and compartments to keep my stuff organized. It is also a nice size.....not too big where you feel like you are carrying a bag, but not so small you find your items crammed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.