Timbuk2 Kickstand iPad® Case

Closeouts. From the local cafe to the far stretches of the globe, Timbuk2's Kickstand iPad® case protects on the go with a durable ballistic nylon and high-density foam shell that converts to convenient viewing or typing stand.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Brittney from Alabama on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    The holders may be a bit loose but overall it's good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike Action from Navarre, Fl on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I use the timbuk2 ipad cover to keep my ipad in always! Never needs to be removed for charging, turning on and off or any purpose what so ever. My ipad and I feel safe and secure when it is tucked away in its new little home. The built in velcro stand is the icing on the cupcake, never falls and never fail! Bottom line, I dig it and recommend it so now go get it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SarahP from Long Beach, CA on Friday, January 25, 2013
    Easy to use case when you're on the go. IPAD snaps in and out. Lightweight yet durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lame ipad case from santa cruz, ca on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Its a shame it was not clearly labeled as being the original lamest ipad case ever made. I didnt know that I had bought a Kickstand2 for my girlfriend and then saw this one for myself only to find it drastically different. Would love to return it but after shipping and everything I might as well toss it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Maine on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    This is the second case we purchased for our iPad2 and really like this one for the screen protection it offers for traveling purposes. It is hard to get to all the volume an flower buttons when it's in the case....but we manage!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from Midwest on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Happy with product so far. Makes my iPad feel like carrying a notebook.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tanya with those abs from Woods town, nj on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    I am happy with the iPad cover. It looks cool and feels very durable. The kickstand doesn't boost it up as high as I would like but overall I like it and would buy it again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah on Friday, December 14, 2012
    I bought the Timbuk2 Kickstand iPad(R) Case for my wife for Christmas. I thought it might work for her Samsung 7" tablet. This case is for maybe a 10" tablet, so I returned it. It is well made and should last for several years in most situations. I don't think it would hold up to wear and tear at a construction site.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jammerston from Vermont on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I was a little unsure if this would work for me because I own the iPad 2, but I've been totally happy with it. The corner braces keep the iPad in there effectively, and it's obvious that it's far safer than when I was just using the magnetic cover. The one drawback for the iPad 2 is that the power button is a bit out of alignment with the hole in the bracket, but I enlarged the hole just a bit with an exacto-knife and it works fine now. I'm really glad I purchased this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Supermomma from NJ on Monday, June 25, 2012
    A little tricky getting stand positioned with Velcro tab. Once broken in works great.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Every day use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Good Protection, Rugged, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.