Timbuk2 Messenger Metro Bag - Medium

Closeouts. A personal Metro medium tote bag from Timbuk2 for urban adventure... sized for composition-sized notebooks, camera and more.

  • Exterior pocket
  • Quick-adjust shoulder strap
  • Padded carry handle
  • Key tether
  • Zip coin pocket
  • Organizer for wallet, passport and valuables
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 10-½x8-½x4-¼"
  • Capacity: 384 cu.in.
  • Weight: 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • Material: Ballistic nylon
  • Closeouts. China.

Average Rating based on 144 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 144 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cat lover from wilmington, nc on Monday, February 01, 2010
    I purchased to use when traveling.
    • Best Uses: Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Comfortable Strap, Good Strap Length, High Quality, Lightweight, Lots of Pockets, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Netbook owner with a new bag from Huntsville alabama on Monday, July 20, 2009
    These bags are great. Good quality and plenty of storage.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Daily Use, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Comfortable Strap, Good Strap Length, High Quality, Lightweight, Lots of Pockets, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from Maine on Thursday, July 02, 2009
    This bag rocks!
    I only bought a second so I could have different colors. I use it everyday.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Pros: Comfortable Strap, Good Strap Length, High Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gagetgirl from VA, USA on Wednesday, July 01, 2009
    This is the a great Purse for Plane/commuting Travel. It holds a large amount of items. I would only wish for a zippered pocket on the back for secure but quick access to Passport and ID. Just some of the items I have stuffed mine with: H2O bottle, snacks, electronics, passport, paperwork, gloves, hat scarf, compass, wallet, makeup, note pad, pen, kindall, sunglasses, book, keys, socks, eye shades, hand lotion, camera,candy. I love the sound of the velcro. To Noisy for Pic-Pockets.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Daily Use, Running Errands, School, Sports, Traveling
    • Cons: Wish for 1 back pocket
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Gaget Geek, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Comfortable Strap, Good Strap Length, High Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by On the Move Susan from Tacoma Washington on Sunday, June 28, 2009
    Great purchase
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Daily Use, Running Errands, School, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Good Strap Length, Great color, High Quality, Lots of Pockets, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by N/A from Eastern North Carolina on Saturday, June 27, 2009
    At first I thought it was too small but after using for a day or two the bag seemed to expand (worked out the compressed creases?). From other descriptions I thought there would be more inner pockets. One of the pen pockets is so small I can't squeeze in a pen. Overall I'm pleased with the bag and give it four stars. The low price is great!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Comfortable Strap, Good Strap Length, High Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from Seattle, WA on Thursday, June 25, 2009
    Fab!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Running Errands
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Comfortable Strap, Good Strap Length, High Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Jertian from Princeton NJ on Thursday, June 25, 2009
    A great bag for a bike ride around town. Small, but holds a lot.
    • Best Uses: Running Errands, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Comfortable Strap, Good Strap Length, High Quality, Lightweight, Lots of Pockets
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by celticdrummer from Fremont, CA on Wednesday, June 24, 2009
    I use this bag to commute back and forth to work and also to run errands. I recently used it to travel and it worked great there as well. It works for me better than a purse as it holds everything I need for everyday.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Daily Use, Running Errands, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Good Strap Length, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GARY THE LOUNGELIZARD from FLORIDA on Tuesday, June 23, 2009
    I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS BAG FOR ANY ONE THAT NEEDS A LITTLE EXTRA SPACE FOR A WALLET, BOOKS, ETC. IT'S THE PERFECT SIZE FOR SOMEONE THAT DOESN'T NEED LOTS OF SPACE. I FIT ALL OF MY STUFF IN IT AND STILL HAVE ROOM FOR MORE. I USE IT DAILY FOR WORK PURPOSES AND LEISURE.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Daily Use, Running Errands, Traveling
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Comfortable Strap, Good Strap Length, High Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 144 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.